We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chickasha
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Chickasha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This hotel is one of the best we have stayed in for many years. The staff is professional and guest-oriented, the facility is top notch, the accommodations are superb. You cannot go wrong with this hotel--stay there if you can!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri S, Manager at Hampton Inn Chickasha, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for your praise! I was excited to read about your stay. I have shared your comments with my team. I hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Chickasha
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

140 - 146 of 148 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

My husband & I stayed here in October & had a great experience! The hotel staff were awesome! They were very friendly & always available. They room was very clean & comfortable. The pool area was spotless. We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Angel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Nice hotel and resonable prices. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel has great ammenities such as an indoor pool and nice breakfast. Rooms were clean. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the Chickasha - OK area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Great accommodations! Very friendly, courteous staff. Rooms were immaculate, and the oversized shower in the bathroom was wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was bountiful, and delicious. I would highly recommend this location. I can't say enough good things about our stay. We greatly appreciated their hospitality!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lloyd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri S, Manager at Hampton Inn Chickasha, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for being our guest! It is guests like you that encourage us to make each guest feel the "Hamptonality" here at the Chickasha Hampton Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We had a lovely experience at the Hampton Inn in Chickasha. The room was beautiful and the service was amazing. We will be staying at this hotel in the future. Clean, Clean, Clean room and bathroom! The breakfast was warm and tasty. We felt at home and comfortable from check in to check out.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Corine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri S, Manager at Hampton Inn Chickasha, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thank you so much! Your kind words are what keep us motivated to make each guest stay the best experience ever!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Clean room, helpful staff, great breakfast, and pool was inside so you can swim in it year around. Housekeeping came everyday and changed the sheets with freash ones. The front desk was very nice and polite. My favorite part was the free chocolate and cookies they gave you everyday. I must of gained 6 pounds. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeremy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri S, Manager at Hampton Inn Chickasha, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you so much for the review! We love to take care and feed our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

the entire experience was awesome. the place was very clean and relaxed atmosphere. i will return. i give it the highest rating across the board the staff greeted us each time we entered the building from running errands. it was a quiet environment and i was able to get to sleep quickly. the beds and bedding was clean and very comfortable.. the housekeeping staff was friendly and was very thorough with their cleaning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri S, Manager at Hampton Inn Chickasha, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Our entire staff thanks you for your response and praise, your response has been shared with the entire staff and will continue to encourage our team to make each guest stay as wonderful as yours, again "thank you!"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chickasha
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chickasha
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 6 in Chickasha
75 reviews
23.0 mi away
Best Western Lindsay Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Chickasha
Super 8 Chickasha
#5 of 6 in Chickasha
94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Maverick Inn
Maverick Inn
#3 of 6 in Chickasha
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chickasha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chickasha

Address: 3004 S 4th St, Chickasha, OK 73018-7256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Chickasha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Chickasha
Price Range: $118 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chickasha 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reserve your stay at the Hampton Inn Chickasha, conveniently located off I-44, near University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma and many area businesses. Enjoy free expanded breakfast daily, free WiFi, fully equipped fitness center, indoor pool and hot tub, business center, meeting space and more. In addition to standard amenities, our modern guest rooms include flat-panel TVs and lap desks. A great value awaits you at our Hampton Inn hotel in Chickasha, OK. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TravelUp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Chickasha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing