We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A quick and tasty meal” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 30 Restaurants in Catoosa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
377 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“A quick and tasty meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

Good salads and an ok selection of wine and beer. The service was efficient and there wasn't much of a wait.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ellen4719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    86
    42
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Usa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Usually Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

At the Hard Rock Hotel in Tulsa.
Food and service are most of the time more than acceptable.
Great location.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A break from the casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

We had eaten at the Las Vegas Toby Keith restaurant, and it was very good, so we decided to see how this compared. They weren't identical, but they were close. Since we had eaten a big late lunch, we only wanted a snack. Along with a Red Solo cup of beer, I ordered a bowl of their chili. Not the best I've ever had, but it was very good. My wife had a salad with grilled chicken strips and said it was excellent, especially the flavor of the chicken. March Madness was on all the TV screens, so if you're into that, you'd be set for the evening. A good choice, which we would make again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scotthodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Toby Keith's Bar and Grill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

I had a great lunch at Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill and had the fresh grilled fish. Great service from everyone including my waitress. She made a great suggestion on the food. Very nice

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank realdeal724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeyville, Kansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Great service, excellent steak and great drinks! Best part of Hard Rock for sure! Had awesome drink in Mason Jar (which you get to keep). The wait time was about 20 minutes which was very acceptable for 7:00 on a Saturday night.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Whitley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing