We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

This was the third time we have stayed at this Hampton Inn. They provide consistently great service. The facility is always clean and fresh. The hotel provides an evening shuttle to the nearby casino. Highly recommended for those staying in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lurch66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    91
    27
    7
    4
See reviews for
126
138
22
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Duxbury, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

This is the greatest value around. The Casino is right across the street at half the price. Great breakfast and typical Hampton Inn ammenities ake this a sure fit. Did not have time to use the Gym or pool but look forward to using them next trip out here. Solid value for the money paid.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Germain, Wi.
Level Contributor
108 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Stayed here one friday night while in town for the Alabama concert. The hotel is very nice and maintained well. Our room was very comfortable and very clean. They offer a free breakfast which was an added value. The choices were nice and the lady working the breakfast area was nice and kept everything filled. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. Location is great if you plan on going to the casino. The hotel offers a free shuttle until about 8 pm and the casino offers a 24hr. shuttle for the ride back. It's only about a block away and can be walked also. The area seems quite safe.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WisconsinWizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

I had a pleasant stay at the Hampton. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was amazing!!! The service was quick and friendly. The pool/spa area was clean and also nice. The pool was a little too cool for my liking. They staff there was very accommodating.The workout room was spacious I would recommend any one to stay at the Hampton.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, OK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This hotel is always wonderful. From the moment you arrive until your departure. The staff genuinely seem happy that you're there. That is hard to find these days :) The rooms are up to date and always clean. We choose this hotel every time that we're in town for a concert at the Hard Rock. It's Perfect :)-

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kimk07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustang
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We got a nice, comfortable room without a reservation. We requested a quiet room. We were placed in the center of a young girls softball team & their families. We didn't hear a word out of them all night, but they opened and shut doors on both sides of us & across the hall all night, until after 1am. The next morning, Early, there were 2 mothers in the hall beating on doors and yelling at the kids to get up. *I know that is not the hotel's fault - but what made it So Noisy is that the walls are paper thin. We could stand at the window at the far side of the room & hear everything in the bathrooms next door to us. That is ridiculous. If there were any insulation in their walls, it probably wouldn't have sounded like slamming doors all night. We had a desk lamp that would come on and go off whenever it wanted to (usually when we were needing the light to stay on). The coffee carafes were left empty for long periods during breakfast. When we checked out, the girl at the front desk was frowning the entire time. This is a one-time-only place for us.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MustangLDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulbert, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

We were very pleased with the hotel. The room was large and comfortable. The staff were pleasant. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We had attended a concert at the Hard Rock Casino and it was conveniently located to the venue. We would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 19peace69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catoosa
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa - Catoosa
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
12.9 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tulsa East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Address: 100 E McNabb Field Rd, Catoosa, OK 74015-3314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Catoosa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the historical heritage and charm of Catoosa at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa/Catoosa hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Catoosa is nestled in the hills just minutes from downtown Tulsa. The Port of Catoosa is the farthest inland port in the United States, and it links Tulsa to the Arkansas River, and eventually the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa Hotel Catoosa
Hampton Inn And Suites Tulsa / Catoosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing