We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Nearby Hotels
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
391
104
32
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
104
32
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hard rock casinofree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastgreat hoteltulsa arearecommend this hotelwithin walking distanceexcellent staywould definitely stay here againfast foodcomfortable roomseasy accessworkout roomgreat roomclean hotelroad tripconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 542 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

No disaster plan on the night the largest tornado ever reported in history killed 18 people so far. Staff should be prepared in this kind of situation. The desk clerk was not telling the people checking in AND we were waiting in line because of only one person working at 7:15pm. If weather is good, great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Very friendly hotel staff. Extremely accommodating to out of town guests. Hotel rooms were decently sized and clean! Really impressed with how clean the bathrooms were. Beds weren't too lumpy and the sheets and pillow cases were clean! Truly enjoyed my stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heychick2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

OUTSTANDING! There was an ease to the check in process that I haven't experienced recently. The breakfast and pool were very nice. I loved the modern decor of the lobby and rooms. I would highly recommnd this, along with other Hampton Inns, to family and friends. Very good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chastidy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

A friend and I stayed with our kids on a trip to Arkansas. It was perfect, for us because we were able to wear out the kids at the pool and they slept great! The beds were very clean and comfy and it was nice to have the extra pillows since we were sharing the beds with our kids. The breakfast was great. Everyone got what they wanted for breakfast and we didn't have to spend another 30-40 bucks for breakfast for us all somewhere else.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenniaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The front desk staff was professional, friendly and most efficient. This made for a great first impression. The room was well maintained and clean. The property is conveniently located to restaurants (some in walking distance) and to highway/interstate access. I would highly recommend to hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews