We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We were very impressed with the room décor and size. The room was immaculate. We used the shuttle to the Hard Rock each night and never had to wait for it. The breakfast was good and the breakfast room was very nicely appointed. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelMaineac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 517 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2013

This hotel pulls out all the punches!! They have pillow top mattresses and very clean linens which puts my mind at ease when I stay. The breakfast covered all the options anyone would want from yogurt to fresh hot waffles and even eggs and sausage! Very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The hotel was excellent. I chose it because of the closeness to my friend's house so we wouldn't have much of a drive time between their house and my room. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was SOOOO comfortable. Many times I wished I could just lay there. The staff was very nice and helpful at all hours. I felt safe and secure and I really did love it was a new hotel. I am definitely staying there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have been to this hotel twice and the service here is excellent. I want to especially call out Ravi for his excellent service.
Also, good location, clean rooms and across the street from the Hard Rock.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights for a wedding at the Skelly Lodge. Other wedding guests stayed here as well. Check in was quick and efficient. Front desk staff were friendly all throughout our stay. Our 5th floor room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was really good. My boyfriend's mom also stayed here, and her luggage arrived the day after she did. Front desk staff called her when the bag arrived and delivered it to her room. Very good service, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CWSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I went to a training at the Hard Rock hotel which was booked solid. I decided to stay here and am so glad that I did. This place is really clean, streamlined and has all the ameneties you could want..

Didn't get a chance to use the pool (tornado warning) or gym (too many workshops to attend) but they have them. My room was huge and had a sitting room, mini wet bar, bathroom and dressing room. Huge flatscreen TV and HBO.

You can't beat the free breakfast in the morning either. Come down when it works for you and they have it all there. Coffee and juice, waffles, hot items, cereals and yogurts. Great way to start your day.

The staff here are pretty nice too. They offer a free shuttle to and from the airport too which is very convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livelycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The layout of the hotel was nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and although we only stayed one night, it was a good stay. My only complaint is that the room doors are so heavy that every time someone in another room went in or out of theirs, the slamming of the heavy doors kept waking me up. Our room right next to the elevator hall also kept us awake when visitors waiting for the elevator had loud conversations - but, that wasn't the fault of the hotel, just inconsiderate visitors. Overall, a good place to stay, and yes, would stay there again if we were in town for another wedding in Catoosa.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank tedb696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catoosa
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa - Catoosa
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa
11.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tulsa East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa

Address: 100 E McNabb Field Rd, Catoosa, OK 74015-3314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Catoosa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Price Range: $91 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the historical heritage and charm of Catoosa at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa/Catoosa hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Catoosa is nestled in the hills just minutes from downtown Tulsa. The Port of Catoosa is the farthest inland port in the United States, and it links Tulsa to the Arkansas River, and eventually the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa Hotel Catoosa
Hampton Inn And Suites Tulsa / Catoosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing