We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Nearby Hotels
$94
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$169
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveler rating
385
104
32
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
104
32
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hard rock casinofree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastgreat hoteltulsa arearecommend this hotelwithin walking distanceexcellent staywould definitely stay here againfast foodcomfortable roomseasy accessworkout roomgreat roomclean hotelroad tripconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 536 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2012

I stay in lots of hotels and this is one of my favorites. The rooms are beautiful and bright. The staff is charming and helpful. The breakfast buffet is excellent. There is fruit and coffee available all the time. They make cookies in the afternoon. There are places to eat nearby. If you gamble or are looking for some entertainment, the Hard Rock Casino is right there. You don't even have to drive over. They will take you and pick you up in their van. And it is an easy drive to the airport and downtown Tulsa. The zoo is just minutes drive away. I just couldn't find anything negative about it.

Room Tip: If you can afford a suite it is well worth the money. And if you like your room bright, ask for one that faces the front. Not sure of the direction, but you get lots of light during the day.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamey H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2012

Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor comments. When you are staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa/Catoosa ask for a room on the West side for that much enjoyed sunlight in the evening and a view of the Hard Rock Casino or the Eastside if you prefer morning sun. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle service to the Hard Rock Casino provided on Concert weekends. Be sure to schedule 24 hours ahead of arrival for guaranteed shuttle service. The Tulsa Zoo is a Tulsa Treasure that i am glad you could take advantage of during your visit. Be sure to check out the new additions to the Sealions exhibit scheduled to open in 2012. it is so exciting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

My husband and 2 teenage boys and I visited family in Catoosa. The hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was wonderful with plenty of sitting room. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyReunion2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamey H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2012

Thank you for your recent visit to Catoosa with your 2 teenage sons and your husband. I am gald to know that the spacious vreakfast area was very accommodating for your familys needs. We do like to treat our guests as valued additions to our home away from home. Thank you again for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

This Hampton is is really nice. The staff is friendly and the rooms are brand new and comfortable. I will stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doomed2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamey H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

Thank you so much for your compliments. We appreciate your stay and your comments. Please do come back to stay with us. We love having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We had the best time. This hotel and the staff were great. Its located just across from the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino and their are shuttles that run back and forth all night. It's very convenient. The complimentary breakfast was also fabulous. Will stay again!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamey H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the convenience of the Complimentary Hampton Hotel Shuttle Service to the Hard Rock Casino located just across the street from our beautiful new hotel. Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Hampton On The House full hot breakfast buffet. Be sure to try our new made fresh hot oatmeal with toppings on your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Great property. Ended up here because of issues at the Hard Rock Casino Hotel. Rooms here are very nice, granite, flat screens, great bedding. The thing i noticed most is how quiet the rooms appear. Once inside the room, very little outside noise. Two of the best nights sleep in a while. Breakfast here is also very good. Overall, a very good experience.

Room Tip: do not worry about being near elevator or vending. my room was next to both. Absolutely not an issue at this hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikecDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamey H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa/Catoosa. Your comments on the quiet atmosphere are appreciated. We did try to make sure the design of the hotel would compliment a good nights sleep by locating the vending selections and elevators away from the guest rooms on every floor. I am glad you enjoyed the On The House Hampton Hot Breakfast. We strive to give our guests the best selections of breakfast items, putting emphasis on quality, quantity, and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews