We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Five star cabin!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Knotty By Nature

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2017Hoffm...
West Olive, Michigan
2 reviews
“Five star cabin!”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I researched many cabins before choosing Knotty by Nature. It had all the amenities we were looking for. Super comfortable bed, cozy fireplace, up to date decor, hot tub on the back porch. Also a fire pit outside. We couldn't have picked a better place for our stay.

Thank you Keith, we highly recommend this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christenk...
Leon, Kansas
1 review
“Amazing cabin!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was an amazing little cabin even though it rained almost the whole time we were there it was a great little getaway! I'll definitely book this cabin again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark A R
1 review
“Lovely couples retreat!”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Cozy little cabin nestled amoung the trees and close to great food options! The kitchen had everything we needed to cook for ourselves, and even included a dishwasher. The hot tub was lovely and has privacy blinds. Everything was clean and ready for us. The king size bed was comfortable. There were plenty of towels and washcloths. We were even fortunate enough to get a small thunder storm on one of our days, making our stay even more perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber68...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Get A Way”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a beautiful cabin. Very clean and well kept. Hot tub was great, bed was comfy, and plenty to do in the area. Will definitely be booking another trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherman, Texas
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet M
Branson West, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 days of peace and quiet.”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is located close to all activities and kitchen and bath well equipped. My only complaint would be the small, uncomfortable sofa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heafus82
Lavon, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I came up for the weekend to get away for the first time in a long time without the kids, and it was by far one of the best places we've stayed in since we started vacationing here. Will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing