We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Coffee House”
Review of Adam & Eve's

Adam & Eve's
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Broken Bow
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Across Hwy 259 from the entrance to Beaver's Bend State Park, Adam & Eve's Coffee is a delight for coffee lovers enjoying the serenity of a beautiful part of Oklahoma. Good menu of coffee drinks from a simple cup o' joe to fancy treats. Adam & Eve's isn't a restaurant but they have scones, muffins, and breakfast tacos. Go for the coffee, the funky decor. Free wifi too.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BluesBiker56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 101 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2016

The server had no issue creating a mini caffeine free version of coffee for our little one. The flavoured coffees were delicious and so was the sandwiches. The shop attached has so many different quirky items, you can spend a long time there. They also carry basic provisions if you are staying up at the cabins.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank astrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

We came here for ice and ended up buying birthday gifts for a few friends. Coffee shop attached has all you can eat waffles for $5.99 :)

Cute little sections of boutique items including purses, bath products and wine themes items. The owner told us she recently applied for tobacco and liquor license.

We will definitely return next time we are in Beavers Bend

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank redzin0613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Not really sure why this place is rated #2. We stopped in for breakfast on a Sunday morning and ordered biscuits and gravy. They came out lukewarm. We asked for them to be reheated and the lady did. The gravy was thin. We didn't finish our meal. The worst part was the coffee or lack thereof. I ordered a peppermint mocha to go. I didn't take a sip until we already got in the car and it was not good!!! I'm pretty sure the barista didn't put coffee in it. It tasted like mint milk. We stopped at McDonald's and got cheaper coffee that tasted much better! Don't waste your money. Fast food breakfast is better than this place!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WhereverYouleadme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

We really enjoyed the salad and sandwiches we had here - NOT "fast food", but once you got your order, it was delicious for sure. They close pretty early, though, so if you're hungry after 5:45, better call ahead to see if they're still open.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adam & Eve's also viewed

Broken Bow, McCurtain County
Broken Bow, McCurtain County
 
Broken Bow, McCurtain County
Broken Bow, McCurtain County
 
Hochatown, McCurtain County
 

Been to Adam & Eve's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing