We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love Peaful Hilltop cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harmony Covered back porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Harmony
Covered back porch
Living and wood burning fireplace, cozy
Custom dining room table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
June J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Peaful Hilltop cabin”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Log Cabin was huge, spacious had everything we needed to have a wonderful family time. The log house was indeed a family friendly house we enjoyed out time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size the way the house was designed.
Liked least: that we had to leave after 2 nights
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefoftx
Dallas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This cabin is in a beautiful secluded area near the beautiful lake and shopping very close by.”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, daughter, and I had the opportunity to stay at the secluded Arrowhead Ridge cabin. The cabin was very clean and well cared for. We enjoyed the campfire, wildlife, fishing in the lake just around the bend, soaking in the hot tub, and the local shops. This was a wonderful family oriented place to stay. We hope to return in the very near future! Loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FastCSR
Willow Park, Texas
1 review
“Nice cabin.”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I would stay here again. It is perfect for a large family. We enjoyed the view of the forest. It is close to activities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ckdale13
Fletcher
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun, presentable, and homey.”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was great for our trip. We had 10 people and stayed two nights. The only issue we had was cooking supplies. We were lacking larger pots/pans and measuring cups; however, we were able to work around it. The cabin was fairly easy to locate and it was close to Broken Bow. The owner was able to answer all my questions, and she was quick and prompt with her responses on both phone and email. There were two blow up air mattresses that we were able to utilize. The overall experience was great, and I would highly recommend this cabin!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing