We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
Large pond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pond
Fall at Antler Cabin Bucky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Large pond
Fall at Antler Cabin
Bucky
Fully stocked kitchen
Living room, wildlife decor
Dining room
Master bedroom reading nook
Bedroom 3 downstairs
Broken Bow Lake/Kiamichi Mtn.
Living room, overlooking big pond
Broken Bow Lake/Kiamichi Mtns.
Visitors across the pond
Location in SE Oklahoma
Buck on Broken Bow Dam
Blue Heron on big pond
Christmas at the cabin
Spring dogwoods
One of two firepits-Connie & Bear
Little pond
Wildlife decor
Goldfinch
Razorback
Jim's catch and release
downstairs bedroom #2
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rlh3774
Longview, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Everything was perfect as usual. This is a great place to get away and relax. The perfect cabin, ponds and fire pits makes it where you don't want to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lanet C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This cabin is a jewel! It is hands down the best property I have ever rented. The home and grounds are very clean and well maintained. The location is perfect for anything you want to do in the area while still having a secluded feel. The owner is very friendly, and went above any beyond to make sure our stay was everything we hoped for. We had an amazing time and are already planning for a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Vacation June 3 2016”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Such an amazing place to be.. You don't need anything but food!
Fishing right outside your door.. And plenty of them, but look out for the turtles, they're hungry too and sneaky. Went on a few trail hikes.. Brought our boat and went swimming in broken bow lake.. Clear enough you could see your feet!
I slept like a baby, so relaxing and beautiful.. Grandkids loved it too!
We will return!
Than you Jim.. You have a lovely home.. If you ever want to sell, give me a call

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Place I have ever rented in Broken Bow”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I have rented several places in or around Broken Bow by far this place was the most exclusive and well kept place we have ever stayed. Beyond how nice this place was it was close to Hochatown which boasts great dining if you plan to eat out a few nights. The state park is just minutes from this cabin which makes it location even better. When we return we will try to stay at Antler Cabin again if the dates are open. The owners of the cabin are great and very nice and informative so your not guessing where to get firewood or things you might be interested in seeing or doing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Not having other cabins around
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rlh3774
Longview, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Hideout in Broken Bow Area”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this location and plan on visiting again. Very secluded and a great place to unwind and forget about your worries. The perfect place to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“This place is awesome!!!”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The cabin was wat more than I expected! The privacy, fishing, hiking, bbq, fire pits all of it was just more than I could've ever imagined! It was my husband, son, his girlfriend and myself. Great family bonding! You couldn't ask for a better host! He made sure everything was ok and just an awesome man all the way around! We will be making this a regular family vacation trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drichards...
Keller, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Memorable Family Vacation!”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This property was immaculate and exactly what our family of five needed! We had plans to leave the property but ended up spending most of our time at the cabin. Our children (4, 6, and 8) still recount all the wonderful memories we made! Topping the list is catching 22 fish our first day we were there!! Also frog catching, nature walks, s'mores, animal sightings, and of course, Grateful Head pizza! They are already asking when we can go back! Thank you for being so accommodating! We made memories that won't soon be forgotten!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing