We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly the perfect property for our family!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PattiS102...
1 review
“Truly the perfect property for our family!”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was totally clean and ready when we arrived. Fresh cookies and a complimentary bottle of wine. We went for a 70th birthday celebration with family members ranging from 2 to 70 and the accommodations were perfect. From the play area to the hot tub there was something for everyone. Loved it. We will be back!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikita F
1 review
“We loved Bear Creek Lodge!!”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Awesome stay!! We had 10 guests and plenty of room! Our guests ranged from age 2 to 65 and there was something for everyone to do! The cabin had everything we could have ever imagined!! We will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolando B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family had a great time. It was our first time visiting broken bow and we'll definitely be coming back. The cabin was no disappointment. The cabin had everything we needed and more. All you need to bring is food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cabin”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is very pretty, clean and comfortable. We stayed 4 nights - the beds are comfortable. Kid friendly - they wanted to know if we could do it again next year! There was a dozen chocolate chip cookies waiting for us when we got there - they were gone in less than 10 minutes! There 10 of us and the cabin fit us pretty well. There is a cot and an air mattress, if you need more room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curious53...
1 review
“Golden Diva's Girls Trip 2018”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at the Bear Creek Lodge. It was raining pretty bad We had such a good time. We went to the Choctaw casino (Very small.) We lost our money but we still had a good time. We went to Girls Gone Wine. We tasted some really good wine. We met other people that was visiting and laugh with the ladies from Girls Gone Wine. I would recommend everyone to go stay at a cabin in Broken Bow Oklahoma.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellam90
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The Cabin was much more than expected! Beautiful, clean, spacious! Had everything and anything you can possibly need! Everyone enjoyed themselves from our 3 year old daughter to our 50 year old uncle. Enjoyed the hot tub, grilled the whole 2 days, sat by the fire day and night. Perfect for a little getaway. We are definitely coming back to this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing