We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly new cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rgodom68
Waxahachie, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pet friendly new cabin”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin is new construction with stained concrete floors and pine walls. It was very clean inside and tastefully decorated. The location is just a short drive to all Hochatown and lake attractions. We enjoyed our stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and Quiet”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cutest cabin! Clean, modern, and perfect size. It feels very secluded especially since the back backs up to the National Forest ... which is good since hot tub is on the large, covered back porch. Back porch also has TV and grill. There is a fire pit and hammock, but we didn't use them. I'm hoping we can make this a semi-annual trip and we'll book this very cabin each time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage715...
1 review
“Perfect for a relaxing get away!”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our first time to the Broken Bow area and we will definitely be back! The cabin was exactly what we were hoping for. It was nice, clean and secluded. Wifi and AC worked great. The only negative was that there is only one small mirror which was obviously hung by a tall person so if you are short, it may be a challenge getting ready to go anywhere. Also, you may want to bring insect repellent if visiting in the summer, the mosquitos were quite bothersome. Other than that, we really enjoyed our time here and have already recommended it to several friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Info L
1 review
“First Timers”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great cabin. Feels secluded even though you are near everything. King size bed is very comfortable and it's very quiet here. Storage is a bit of an issue. All the kitchen cabinets are used for dishes. No place for food. Bedroom has nightstands on each side of the bed, but a small dresser or chest of drawers would be a nice addition. We'll be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amber H
1 review
“Great Cabin!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at the cabin. It's little and perfect for just my husband and I. We love how close it was to the Lake, Winery, Grateful Head Pizza and the State Park! The house we very clean upon arrival and the best part was we saw deer every day! We also enjoyed the hot tub and the TV outside! It was nice being able to relax in the hot tub and catch a movie!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrandTour...
1 review
“Beautiful cabin with most of the things you need.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The house looks new and was clean and comfortable. Ladies, bring shampoo and a hair dryer. These as well as an iron are not included. There are no ice trays in the freezer, but you can fill up cups and bowls like we did if you need ice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing