We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin with most of the things you need.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandTour...
1 review
“Beautiful cabin with most of the things you need.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The house looks new and was clean and comfortable. Ladies, bring shampoo and a hair dryer. These as well as an iron are not included. There are no ice trays in the freezer, but you can fill up cups and bowls like we did if you need ice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is our second time to stay in this cabin and we always enjoy our stay here!!!! The location is great, right down the street from the lake and close to some great restaurants and the brewery in Hochatown. The cabin has everything you could ever need for a weekend get away- hot tub, fire pit, large charcoal grill. We also love that we can bring our dog with us to this cabin as well! We will be back again for another full filled weekend :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture59...
1 review
“A Hidden Treasure and Perfect Location”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This beautiful little abode was everything we could have wanted! This place is perfect for a couple or a small family. I have already recommended this cabin to several of my coworkers and friends. Not only was the interior brand new and clean with beautiful granite countertops, state of the art washer and dryer, lovely bathroom and shower head, huge bed, Keurig machine, towels/utensils/plates/cups, and an indoor and outdoor TV, but this place was also in the most perfect location. It is incredibly close to one of the Beavers Bend State Park trailheads, so the beautiful hiking trails, river, and lake are just down the road. The backyard backs up to national forest, so there is no other cabin bordering the backyard, which is one of the best things about this place. On the sides, there are enough trees and distance between us and any other cabin or house that you feel pretty secluded. Other reviews mentioned that the backyard needed work, but you're in the forest, so I'm not sure what else is required! There is a fire pit, chairs, hammock, awesome jacuzzi after a long day of hiking, beautiful porch with a fan and TV, and a grill.

The only tiny little things that could've made it better would be a kitchen table that didn't wobble (we just put some cardboard under it) and maybe a DVD/blu-ray player (we brought our own). That's about it. I would HIGHLY recommend this cabin and will be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah F
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Our stay was amazing! Nobody bothered us. The cabin was clean and comfy and exactly what we needed/wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Experienc...
1 review
“Bear Bottoms”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great little cabin, very peaceful, very clean. Great location close to most of the local restaurants and attractions. Would definitely recommend staying at this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2016
Hi, we were unaware we didn't have ESPN. We will get that fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience and glad you had a great stay.

Thanks,
Benny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was so perfect for our two night stay! The location was easy to get to, super close to the lake, and between the fire pit/hotub/and charcoal grill we had all we needed. The house itself is perfect for us with modern appliances and a cozy feel, we had our dog with us and he loved the house as well. We will definitely be coming back for a stay at this cabin, next time for a few more nights though :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing