We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great best western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 4, 2012

The staff are very helpful and greet you with a smile. I would recommend this best western to any traveling through the area!!! Nice rooms easy access to shopping and restaurants, bass pro shops and woodland hills mall

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JAMES K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 123 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2012

Pros: free wifi, flat screen TV, make your own waffles, fridge & microwave in room, strong shower water pressure, good AC, nice desk clerks.

Cons: room decor is old and dated, old thin linens, room appeared to have not been vacuumed, weird smell in hallway, wallpaper falling down, ceiling water damage.

OK for a basic place to crash for a night, but there are many other better choices nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bryang73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

Stayed for 3 nights in a single bed room. Nothing special or fancy about the room but no problems with it. Pretty limited breakfast, few breads and cereals mostly. Outdoor pool that at first had a lot of leaves in it but it was cleaned later. Close to the highway and business areas but no problems with noise. Staff was pleasant and rooms cleaned well daily.
Would recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Datman96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2010

I was very well pleased with the room, service, and continental breakfast

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HonestAbe10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2008

We had read the reviews before booking our motel and wondered just how our stay would be. We had no problems whatsoever. The staff was accommodating and pleasant to deal with. All of our luggage had not arrived on our flight and when it was delivered, our room was phoned, just like we requested.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank campingangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2008

I will never stay or recommend this Motel again. I got 3 rooms on June 6, 2008 for Family that was in town for a wedding. The complimentary continental breakfast was pull at 8 am. My niece arrived at 8am and was told they were too late, so they had to go and purchase Breakfast. On a separate billing, I was charged $10.00. When I called and inquired about the charge I was told it was for a Coke or Coffee stain on a towel. I have never been charge for a cheap Motel towel before.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank niner4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2008

When we arrived we had already had our room reserved from the Travel section of Costco .com. We were very dissapointed in the quality of the beds; extremely hard and the pillows in our room were flat. The over all cleanliness was just okay. In our restroom there was an already used roll of paper with hair from a previous guest. This was not even our issue. This is a shame!
On the third day of our stay we felt comfortable enough to not hide every personal item we had unpacked and used. After we returned from being out of the room we discovered that our items had somehow been tampered with. Big Mystery??
Jewelery that was in a closd box was outside the box, and matching necklace and one earring were missing. We contacted the managers and they held zero responsibility. The only housekeeper had been the only one in our room that day. No one came into our room to help us search, we even had searched through the entire garbage dumpster trying to find our missing items on our own. We were not compensated at all. Best Western has no responsibility policies for employees??

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank BettyFullofregrets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
4.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 15 in Broken Arrow
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Kenosha Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Kenosha Inn

Address: 1200 E Lansing St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-2099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $84 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Kenosha Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Kenosha Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing