We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Weekend stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Tulsa - South

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Holton, MI
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

We enjoyed a perfect stay. Great value, large rooms, clean, quite, nice breakfast, friendly staff. We have stayed in other hotels in the area but this one is the best so far in this price range or even higher price ranges. Look forward to returning.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank johnatthewhiteriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    309
    100
    37
    20
    12
See reviews for
180
69
19
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
tulsa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great rooms, great service. Parking could be better. Overall great experience. Rooms are well kept. Service is great. Staff is very responsive. I stayed one night and felt i definitely got my moneys worth like any Homewood Suite.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

This was our 2nd weekend in a row to stay at this hotel. Our first weekend was amazing no problems what so ever. Our 2nd weekend some one was smoking in their room. I don't fault the hotel and as soon as it came to their attention, the hotel was swift in taking care of the matter.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Shelby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

The Accomadations and staff made this a great experience. This is what we have come to expect with the Hilton properties, our first choice. We travel regularly and depend on Hilton to be a "hassel free" factor in our trip planning. Even if something isn't perfect, the staff goes out of their way to resolve and meet or exceed our expectations.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Typical Homewood Suites...rooms were clean, TV and remote didn't interact well. Other than that the room experience was fine.

The food provided for breakfast and supper was poor quality and often the trays were empty.

Not sure I'd stay again.

N

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

When vacationing, the hotel is the most important feature for myself and my children. What I love about Hilton hotels is they have locations to meet any budget and your stay includes first class service, clean facilities, and great location. Now that I am a Hilton Honors member there is an additional incentive for staying at the hotels we love so much. I would recommend the Double Tree Hotel and/or Homewood Suites to any family that wants to travel on a budget while receiving service fit for a King or a Queen. Hilton is for everyone!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Latasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

I have stayed at Homewood more than 10 times when traveling on business. The rooms are very nice and clean. The kitchenettes are always very clean and up to date. The laundry area is also kept up and clean. The breakfasts always have a great selection (did not eat dinner at the hotel). The only reason I did not rate this as excellent, is for the 3rd time, my specific room reservation (which was confirmed in advance) was not provided. This was a big inconvenience to me.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
5.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Tulsa - South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Tulsa - South

Property: Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Address: 4900 W Madison Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Tulsa - South 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Tulsa South hotel, located 11 miles from Tulsa International Airport. A variety of suite types are available, so you can choose one that suits your specific needs. Choose a spacious studio, one- or two-bedroom suite, depending on what suits your needs. Whether you need temporary housing in Tulsa or you’re on a brief business trip, you’ll find the suite you need. Your private kitchen contains a full-sized refrigerator, two-burner stove, and a dishwasher. Watch movies on one of the two flat-screen TVs, or enjoy the complimentary internet access. Start your day with a complimentary full hot breakfast. Socialize with other guests and enjoy complimentary evening dinner and drinks*, available Monday through Thursday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Agoda, Reservation Counter, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Tulsa - South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South Hotel Broken Arrow
Homewood Suites Broken Arrow
Homewood Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing