We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Super 8 Tulsa OK(Broken Arrow)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$72
$65
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
345
110
47
30
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
110
47
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront deskhome away from homeseparate bedroombreakfast and dinnerevening receptionbeer and winefull kitchenexcellent hotelcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable staygreat place to staybed was very comfortabletulsa areahousekeeping staffoutdoor poolclean rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 549 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for one night while passing thru Tulsa on the way to Austin. We stayed here based on the great TA reviews of this hotel. This hotel felt like it was almost new, it was very clean, the rooms had plenty of space, and everything was in working order. We highly recommend this hotel when staying in this area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WorldTravelers34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA1967, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business. We value and appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma
General Manager
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

If you visit Broken Arrow regularly and need the flexibility of a suites room with cooking facilities, on top of reasonable breakfasts and other hotel amenities then you can't go wrong with the Homewood Suites - it's also very close to lots of restaurants and bars on 71st Street. Staff very accommodating and helpful too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA1967, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business. We value and appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma
General Manager
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Everything at the hotel itself was great--except getting housekeeping to clean the room in a timely manner. When We arrived after 4pm and were assigned to our room, the cleaning lady was STILL working on it. So, even though it was after check in time, we has to wait another 20 minutes to get into our room. Then, the next day we stayed in our room until 1pm when we left for a wedding. When we returned to our room, there was a note under the door that because we had the Do Not Disturb sign up at 2:30--they were unable to clean our room. A simple phone call from the front desk at noonish, asking if we wanted service would have easily solved this issue. It wasn't a big deal. The hotel is new, the suites are big and the hotel lobby/breakfast room is large and inviting. The breakfast is REALLY good and all day coffee is a nice extra. I just wish housekeeping would have had their act together.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA1967, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and business. We apologize for the inconvenience. We shall take necessary steps to eliminate the problems reported to us.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma
General Manager
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We were notified at 2:00pm on Friday that we could not use the reception hall that evening, the one we were to have Rehearsal Dinner at. At some point, we asked the "hotel" if we could use the Breakfast area, and was immediately told yes, please just clean up afterwards. It was a total event saving gesture. It was a perfect setup as many of the wedding party were staying at this hotel. We couldn't have been treated better. We will ALWAYS recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA1967, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business. We value and appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma
General Manager
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Should not allow pets. my recent stay had a guest walk through the breakfast area with a pet. it is not sanitary and i do not want to stay in a room that had previous guests with pets.pets carry diseases and insects that could affect people with allergies and have a low immune system

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA1967, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business. We value and appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma
General Manager
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews