We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Nearby Hotels
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Super 8 Tulsa OK(Broken Arrow)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$72
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
160
55
10
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
55
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolambassador suitelos cabosworkout roombass profree breakfasthave stayed here several timesnice hotelshort drivebusiness triprefrigerator and microwavethe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againking bedhot itemsunder construction
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 232 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I travel often for business and try to stay with Holiday Inn as often as I can as they are always reliable. However this particular location exceedes the normal. It is extremely well maintained, wounderful staff and a great, quiet location. There is even a small putting green/miniature golf area on the side of the grounds. It also has a terrific pool if you have kids with you. And for the outdoor enthusiasts, there is a Bass Pro Shops next door. If I am in the area again I will most definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank Marcg72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It is always a pleasure to hear that you will definitely use the property again on future trips for its great location, amenities and attractions. Your comments are helpful to us as we seek to improve our services and offerings in the future. We look forward to having you back!

Best Regards,
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The rooms were large and comfortable. The kids even commented on how comfortable the beds were. The kids enjoyed the pool area and the nice large pool. I was disappointed there was not a hot tub. The breakfast in the morning was good with pancakes, eggs, biscuits and gravy, bagels, fruit, oatmeal and other items offered. The hotel was very clean. The staff were ok but could have been friendlier.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

We (family of 4...two kids under 6) stayed at this hotel for a week while visiting family in town. Everything about the hotel was nice and accommodating. The breakfast every morning was a much larger spread than expected, so even if they didn't have one item one day (like hard-boiled eggs) there were plenty of other items for the adults and kids. Even with sharing a parking lot with another hotel, there were plenty of spaces both mid-day and in the evening, and we never felt worried about our car. Location is great, right off the BA Expressway, next to Bass Pro and right by Oklahoma Joe's BBQ and Los Cabos. One added feature was the WiFi speed and access was great throughout the building. Both myself and my wife had to attend to work and/or school during the trip so had 4 mobile devices, all of which were usable at necessary speeds.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side have a sweeping view over Broken Arrow such that you can see all the way into Tulsa.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ross H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

This place was a great value. We got the master sweet for only $130 a night. Great for a kiddo. The breakfast was great. That pancake machine was great for people watching. They just couldn't figure out how to use it! Right next to bass pro too. How can you go wrong!

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Localdj77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time. I was really impressed with the staff and how well things were cleaned. It is one of the cleanest hotels I can remember. I usually stay at a Hampton Inn but this was a very nice hotel also. I will keep this property in mind when i travel to Tulsa again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hornpeddler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews