We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Very nice staff. Rooms always clean, the breakfast is great and free every morning :-) they have a 24 hour gym which I was n love with, and a inside swimming pool that stays open till 11 pm. They also have a computer room :-) it was a great location exactly 5mins away from every thing I really enjoyed myself very relaxing!!!!! Try it for your self you won't be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and we appreciate the kind words. Our team works very hard to maintain our #1 ranking in Broken Arrow and I am very pleased that we did a great job making you feel at home during your stay.

Have a great holiday weekend and we look forward to your next stay at the HIE Broken Arrow

Sincerely,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    51
    11
    2
    5
See reviews for
81
37
7
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Silver City, New Mexico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very nice, very clean. Despite having a fire alarm malfunction at 2 a.m.; everything was perfect. I had forgotten to book through priority club, and the desk clerk showed us the guest computer and we booked our room on site. I thought this was very, very generous of him.

Highly recommend. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AlisonLNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

My family and I booked several rooms for a stay in Broken Arrow for a wedding. The hotel staff was welcoming to every person in our party. The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a nice weekend stay. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if you need to travel to the Tulsa area. The hotel is an easy drive to the airport and all Tulsa attractions.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
We enjoyed hosting your wedding group and everyone seemed to have a great time during their time at the hotel. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to host your family/friends. We take great pride in comments like this and it is always wonderful to hear that our guests feel like family while at our hotel.

Thanks again,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

I stayed for 2 nights last week. It is a nice hotel, I had zero complaints. Staff was friendly and check in for 4 separate people was quick and easy. The room and bathroom were spotless. Bed was comfy, and air conditioning worked great. Free breakfast each morning was also good. There are several places to eat nearby, and its just off the expressway. I will likely stay here again when visiting Tulsa.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dkr1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

This is the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Rooms were very nice and it's close to anything you need. Lots of amenities and free breakfast with an outdoor seating area if you so choose. It's close to some really good restaurants like Charleston's and Los Cabos which IMO is the best Mexican food in the area

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jwill_72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, August 10, 2013
Thank you for the compliments and we are very proud of both our staff and the beautiful hotel we represent. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Broken Arrow.

Sincerely,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poteau, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and refreshing. The room was spotless! The Bass Pro shop is next door, but there is no walk way between the two, so it is best to drive, especially if you have a child. We enjoyed staying here!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tabitha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
170 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

We chose this motel because of it's close proximity to Bass Pro Shop, and the nice outdoor seating areas. Our room was spacious, with desk, and comfortable chair with footstool. The room was clean, quiet, and had a comfy bed with fluffy pillows. I enjoyed the exercise room. Although I did not use them, there is a large indoor pool, a small game room, and guest laundry room. The staff was professional and friendly. The lobby is beautiful and inviting, with nice touches such as drinking water with lemons, and free pop corn. We loved the idea of the miniature golf course, but it is in serious need of repair and maintenance. Breakfast was on time, fresh, and offered a variety of choices of hot and cold foods. Everything was very clean. I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joyclark5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
8.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Property: Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing