We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2011

One of the best in this chain! My husband and I stayed here for three nights for an event in Tulsa and we were really pleased. The location was great and room was clean from top to bottom with lots of shampoo, conditioner, etc. that were replenished each day. I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. The staff was pleasant and breakfast bar was well stocked with fresh fruit and yogurt as well as eggs and bacon. Try the Mexican restaurant that was really close, it was delicious and fun. When we go back to Tulsa, this will be the place we will stay!

Room Tip: Convenient to have a room on first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 231 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2011

Stayed twice on road trip, January and March 2011. Both times very impressed by facilities, comfort and cleanliness. A very comfortable place to stay, well located in a fairly new area on the outskirts of Tulsa. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aero4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2011

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our hotel and we appreciate the fact that you chose to stay with us during your trip to Broken Arrow. I am very proud to be associated with this property as well as the team that we think makes it so special.

Safe travels and I hope to see you again soon.

Jared Fulfer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Everything was great. Clean, pretty new, large rooms and great location, close to Rhema. Pool was really big and clean and the breakfast was okay. Two negatives, the person who checked us in was just rude, she ignored us until we said something. The other was the door at the end of the building slammed shut so fast and so loud all night. Tip- ask for any floor but the first if you are in an ambassador suite. All in all, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmilyCake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTULBA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2011

We always appreciate feedback from our guests and thank you for taking time to discuss the positives and negatives during your stay.

Thank you for letting us know about the slamming door and it has since been repaired.

As for the rude service, we always strive for excellence in all facets of guest service and this shortcoming is a reminder of how we can improve the way we go about our business.

I am glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope to see you again at the next Rhema gathering.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2011

I travel 200 days or more a year. I generally stay in 4 star hotels and always book suites when available. The Ambassador Suite at this wonderful little hotel compares to suites in the finest hotels. The lobby is stylish and functional. The staff personable and professional. The breakfast is well prepared and presented. The dining area is warm and comfortable. This is simply a well rounded property that is emaculately cared for. Did I mention that the suite is only about 100 dollars per night? That is about 25% of what I normally pay, often for a whole lot less. Good job HIE Broken Arrow keep it up.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drhooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

We've stayed here several times. Nice, clean, good breakfast, friendly front desk staff. Very good rates. Coffee needs to be stronger. Housekeeping staff needs to be more prompt. Otherwise very pleased.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PGreg0ry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Stayed in the suite at this hotel. It had a living room with a faux fireplace. The room has a big wirlpool tub and a walk in shower. Can't beat the price. The staff was very helpful although the room was not ready untill 5pm.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NWAFayetteville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It is less than 5 years old - appears new and very well maintained and clean. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Room was quite spacious. We really felt welcome and enjoyed our stay of 6 days.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idaho_spud_42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
537 reviews
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
1.3 mi away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 16 in Broken Arrow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $90 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms including a variety of spacious suites to meet all of your needs. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids in our unique "Kid Suites" equipped with privacy for mom and dad plus special bunk bed area for the kids with a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large, heated indoor pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family. Check out our complimentary 9 hole putt-putt course on site. We are conveniently located off of Highway 64/51 and Elm Place in the heart of Broken Arrow near some of the area's largest employers. Start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet and be the READIEST!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing