We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, great service, great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #8 of 230 Restaurants in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great atmosphere”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I have eaten at Bonefish Grill several times and I always order their trout dinner. I don't usually order fish out, but their trout dinner is stupendous. I highly recommend this eating establishment for anyone who enjoys a 'cozy' atmosphere, great food, and very friendly waiter staff.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary_MP1032GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    49
    13
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great quality!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

My husband had the Kobe burger. Even though he requested and got a medium well burger, it was moist and very flavorful. The bun was warm and soft. I had the fish tacos which are the best I've ever had and they are one of my 2 go to's at Bonefish Grill. They are spicy, sweet, crunchy and soft all at the same time....yummy! We both had the restaurant chips and they were hot and crispy. Then we had the creme brûlée. Oh my....heavenly! So creamy and the perfect vanilla flavor. The service was excellent!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OkTravelingGirls2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okalahoma
Level Contributor
63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Good Food”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

My husband and I visited one time and it was great food. It is a little pricey but, worth the $$'s. Nice place for a special occasion too. Seems more sophisticated than most around town. Upscale all the way!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShaeOkalahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
196 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Bonefish Grill offers FRESH fish daily. They fly it in and no, there is NO fishy taste! Excellently prepared - perfectly cooked. If you like fresh fish, you'll love Bonefish. Other items are great as well. Very creative menu, artfully prepared and presented. Service is always great. Yes, it is a tad bit pricey but well worth it - just an excellent meal, atmosphere and food. They now have brunch which is spectacular and well affordable. Never had a bad meal here.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Channie055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“These folks know their fish”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

By far the best fish experiences I have had in the Broken Arrow area are at Bonefish Grill. The atmosphere is upscale but not pretentious. The seafood is the best you can get at a restaurant in the Tulsa / Broken Arrow area. When I want to treat my out of town guests to a night of seafood and cocktails this is our spot.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 
Broken Arrow, OK
Broken Arrow, OK
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing