We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This hotel looks a little dated but everything is very nice. The whole hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The children enjoyed the pool. It is close to freeways and restaurants. I would stay there again when in that area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hockeymum_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

242 - 248 of 335 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2014

Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms clean and well-kept, also fresh smelling. A quiet place. Complimentary breakfast quite good with a nice variety. Good value for the cost. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Antoinette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Our stay at the Hampton Inn was an excellent value. It was extremely clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were plump. The staff was courteous and helpful. We were impressed that the exercise room was well stocked with towels, water and large flat screen TV. The complimentary breakfast served excellent coffee and had an ample selection of food from healthy to calorie packed both hot and cold. All was fresh and delicious. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying the the area. We will definitely seek out Hampton Inn's whenever the need arises.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We stayed 3 nights. Family friendly. Spent time at in door pool with kids. Was one of the cleanest hampton Inn I have ever stayed at. We were on 2nd floor , the lobby and our room looked fresh and new inside. Microwave & ref were a plus. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was good. Restaurants and Walmart close.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This hotel was perfect. Clean and quiet. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast food was fresh and very good. The hotel is located in a very nice location with lots of good restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

This is a nice convenient and well priced hotel for visitors to the Broken Arrow area of Tulsa. The HVAC unit in my particular room was particularly noisy. Otherwise the experience was good. The in-room Microwave has an analog time which makes precise timing tricky; a unit with a digital timer would be much better.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I have stayed at this Hampton Inn a number of times. This Hampton Inn is right off the Broken Arrow Expressway in Broken Arrow. The hotels staff is very friendly and the hotel is well kept and provides veryclean accomodations. A nice variety of good restaurants and the Bass Pro Shop is just down the road.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $94 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to the Rose District for the many unique shops weekly events. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing