We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The hotel is very clean and staff members are friendly and accomodating. There was some street noise at night but that was the only downside to our stay. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping and easy access to the freeway.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (338)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

271 - 277 of 338 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

This hotel lived up to the Hampton Inn standards of which I am accustomed. The breakfast was the only thing that could be improved. Maybe offer some eggs that don't look like pellets and that are not so bland. Maybe a breakfast meat also. Other than that my stay was good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rooms badly need an update, smelled funny and furniture in disrepair. Lobby is nice, except for some carpet stains. Breakfast was good, but the lady tending to the breakfast was a bit on the loud side. All of the standard breakfast items were in order.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oreanna, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for completing review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am happy to see that overall your stay with us was pleasant. We are on the renovation, and we have a brand new Perfect Mix Lobby, Fitness Center, and Swiming Pool. We also have new in-room furniturs in every guest rooms. In 2 months, we will change a carpet on the hallway and in guest rooms to a bran new carpet. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very nice and convenient place to stay while in Tulsa. It has EZ freeway access and is near shopping. We had been on the road awhile and it was nice to have a Guest Laundry at the Hotel. We would recommend this Hotel as a good place to stay in the Tulsa/Broken Arrow area. If you are going to be here awhile try to see the "COWBOY USEUM" in Oklahoma City. It's great and worth 1/2 day - or at least a few hours.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great experience. 2nd stay! I will stay again! Beds comfortable. Friendly staff. Breakfast best of any hotel. I travel extensively this is by far the best hotel! Left two phone chargers. They were Fed Ex to my residence within 2 days Great Service!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Troy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Stayed here because of previous experiences with Hampton Inn's. Always a pleasant experience with a well trained, knowledgeable staff. Convenient to several good places to eat and access to area attractions. Facility was very clean. The breakfast was excellent with a wide choice of items. A well equipped Business center with up to date technology. Will definitely stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This is a really clean hotel, and I discovered that it is very convenient to the Broken Arrow Expressway. It's close to a McDonald's and a Quik Trip.The hotel staff was very congenial from check-in to check-out. I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Piper R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 16 in Broken Arrow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $94 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to the Rose District for the many unique shops weekly events. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing