We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The hotel room was excellent. And the staff was very helpful. Well return to this hotel again. Hotel was was clean> Staff was full of info. The breakfast lady was kind and funny. She went out of her way and spoke to everyone that came to eat. Just on this the grave tasted like mushroom soup.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

281 - 287 of 335 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

The Hampton Inn is Broken Arrow is a typical Hampton which is good. It is just off the expressway with a convenience store adjacent. There are not any restaurants in walking distance but many within a very short drive. The hotel was very clean from the rooms, bath, lobby, pool, ect. They had fresh baked cookies most of the time. Nothing fancy, but nice quiet hotel with a friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank OldOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This property had an excellent evening host and was very clean. As a past member of the Military and due to the occupancy load on this Thursday night we were granted a discount and that was very much appreciated.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eldon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Friendly and qualified staff. No surprises. Easy to get in and out. Typical furnishings. Breakfast staff very cheerful. Quality we have come to expect from Hilton. Double points for the weekend. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Very clean, neat, and welcoming atmosphere. Wonderful staff to greet you. Well located next to eating establishments and gas stations. Close to the interstate for easy access to Tulsa and outlying areas. City is clean and neat as well. Felt well protected in the area as well as the well lit hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Very disappointed with this Hanpton Inn. We stayed on the 1st floor. A very strong odor of disinfectant as we walked in the hotel to our room. We found numerous bugs in our bathroom and when we complained we were told that it was ok because we were on the 1st floor and the bugs come in the front door. The breakfast was dismal. The muffins were hard and coffee weak. Would not recommend this particular Hampton Inn to anyone. As a matter of a fact we told relatives in Broken Arrow not to recommend this hotel to any out of town guests.

Room Tip: Try another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soonertraveler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for the review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will work to make sure the problem is addressed. As one of our valued guests at Hampton Inn, your opinion is important to us. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Just wasn't impressed. I was in room 225, the AC was making a loud screeching noise everytime it came on - terrible. The room was dusty in the corners and the shower had something on the wall. The breaksfast staff was fun and very, very friendly. The front desk was friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for the review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. As one of our valued guests at Hampton Inn, your opinion is important to us. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $94 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to the Rose District for the many unique shops weekly events. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing