We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
$82
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
192
90
40
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
90
40
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquik tripcomfortable roomsbreakfast ladytulsa broken arrowcomplimentary breakfast isgreat place to staystayed nightsbreakfast barclean hotelfitness roompleasant stayeasy accessfront desk staffstaff was very friendlyconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againright next door
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 350 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

With family coming in from all over, this place was central and was a great choice. Rooms were really good, breakfast was fine. The pool was not heated and we were disappointed but the staff and site were just what we needed.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaliforniaTravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you for the review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am happy to see that overall your stay with us was pleasant. Our heated pool is up and running in great condition and ready for winter time. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions. I look forward to see you come back to see and stay with us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Loved the newly planted pansies as we drove up to the front door. This was a welcome sight in the middle of February. We asked for a room away from the noise of the street and was given a really nice comfortable clean room. The pool was nice although the water was sightly cooler than we liked, but it was still nice to be able to use it. Breakfast in the morning was good, I especially liked the bagel toppers. Would recommend this motel to anyone. Restaurants and shopping are close.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hereintop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2012

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am happy to hear you liked the bagel toppers offered at our complimentary breakfast. If you are ever back in the Tulsa/Broken Arrow area, we would love to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

The hotel may be relatively new and clean, but it is on the corner of 2 major roads, and the only things around are a gas station and quick mart. Oh yes, for people who eat fast food, there is a McDonald's too. Overall, the room was comfortable and for $100 including tax, the price was reasonable. Free, continental breakfast was ok, but the fruit was certainly not fresh.

Stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have already made changes to our breakfast fare to better accommodate our guests. I am sorry to hear our location and the surrounding restaurant choices were not favorable to you. I hope the quick on and off freeway access were something that you were able to take advantage of while staying with us. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

Was OK but could use some updating.
Lots of chlorine in the pool.
Beds were tippy on the sides, only slept fairly well.

Room Tip: complain
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jksKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2011

Thank you for your feedback. Through comments like yours we are able to improve the services and amenities offered to our guests. We have a lobby renovation scheduled for the fall and are always looking for suggestions on what needs improvement. Your comments regarding the pool have been forwarded to the Director of Engineering. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you select the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow in the future.

Sincerely,

Adrienne Thorpe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

My stay was so nice and plesant that I would not stay in any other hotel. Kathy at the front dest is one of the best employees that you could have to greet people. The complimentary breakfast is the best and the rooms are more comfortable than my own home.

Room Tip: Indoor pool is all you need to relax
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesusfirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2011

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Broken Arrow. I am glad that you were able to meet Kathy and you had a great experience at our hotel. Please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews