We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Nevada
1 review
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2011

My stay was so nice and plesant that I would not stay in any other hotel. Kathy at the front dest is one of the best employees that you could have to greet people. The complimentary breakfast is the best and the rooms are more comfortable than my own home.

Room Tip: Indoor pool is all you need to relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jesusfirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, May 11, 2011
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Broken Arrow. I am glad that you were able to meet Kathy and you had a great experience at our hotel. Please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    80
    35
    16
    11
See reviews for
114
62
16
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2011

I travel almost 150 days out of the years and have stayed at many hotels. The Hampton Inn Broken Arrow was one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long time. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. Also had joint memberships with a very nice Golds Gym down the street.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K_Barger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrienneKT, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, May 11, 2011
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Broken Arrow! We are happy to hear you had a good stay with us and were able to take advantage of the wonderful gym that we offer our guests. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southwest uss
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2010

This Hampton was great, clean coutreous staff and a good value. Breakfast was very good. We were there for the Tulsa State Fair stayed 4 days in this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. Close to the Interstate and easy on and off. Great Value

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gandl29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
az
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2010

After leaving a Holiday Inn in Vinita, OK, because of an intolerable odor, we came here. When we opened the door to our room, I noticed an odor too, but couldn't pinpoint what it was. Based on a previous review, it might have been mold. I just thought it might be the humidity here and we were too tired by this point to find another motel. We had no ill effects, but I wouldn't stay here again. Maybe it was just this room and we didn't notify the front desk.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fussytravelerAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2010

I checked into my room on the 3rd floor and was immediately smacked with a heavy mold odor within the room. I looked around and noticed the ceiling along the perimeter wall was water stained and visibly moldy. I also saw discolored vinyl wall covering and mold growth on the wall behind the wall.

I asked to be moved due to the stong odor, and the staff was able to find another room for me. This room was acceptable and I didn't see anymore mold growth.

A colleague of mine also had to move from his room due to mold. His room was located on the 1st floor. While sitting in the breakfast area/lobby, I noticed a lot of water damage to the walls/ceilings, especially around the atrium/glass enclosure.

We would up staying there the entire week, but made alternative arrangements the following weeks due to the conditions at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bactman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2009

When I returned from breakfast at 8:40 a.m., two housekeepers were carrying our items out of our room. We had planned to relax a while before leaving, but they had already stripped the beds. I had not checked out and I had clearly not simply forgotten the items, since they were lined up on the floor near the entry door (so that we wouldn't forget them). I don't believe they were in a big hurry to get the room ready for the next guests, since a half hour later I saw a group of housekeepers congregated in the hall (blocking the hallway), laughing and chatting about their families, etc. I hope the people in that area weren't trying to rest, because these ladies were quite loud. I believe guests should be allowed to use their rooms until check-out time if they want to do so. Certainly the housekeepers should not take the liberty of moving guests' items out of a room before they have checked out!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadTripTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
94 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2007

This hotel exceeded my expectation. For the price it is an excellent value and I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to stay here. We were visiting family over the holidays and will stay here again in the future.

The check-in was friendly, the room cozy and very nice, and the breakfast I have come to expect from Hampton Inns. For the price it is value.

The area is easy access to the interstate as well.

  • Liked — The value
  • Stayed December 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank pvilletraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Property: Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to Big Splash Water Park. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing