We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

Older Hampton but rooms are still clean and comfortable. Location is reasonably close to several restaurants. Employees are professional. This hotel does provide one of the BEST free breakfasts we've had!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank notsogold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Bartlesville, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thanks for taking a quick moment to share your experience with us! We are very fortunate to be settled right between some amazing restaurants and shopping attractions- ask us and we will tell you each of our favorite local spots. And as for our breakfast- you’re in for a treat the next time you visit us because the Hampton brand has recently added a handful of new items such as farm fresh eggs, freshly cut fruit, and fantastic breakfast bread. Furthermore, we take pride in our employees’ dedication and friendliness and I’m glad you did too. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

256 - 262 of 310 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2013

Love the Hampton Inns The staff is very nice and helpful...the rooms are clean, beds comfprtable and we always sleep well...Love the breakfasts and am a big fan of the oatmeal...delicious...LOTS OF FOOD CHOICES

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I always stay at this hotel if in the area, so clean, and very friendly staff. Rooms are just wonderful. I know that my brother stays at this hotel as well whenever he is in town. We all met on this particular weekend for a class reunion at our high school. I noticed that several classmates were staying there as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We stayed here for one night after riding most of the day on our motorcycle and were very pleased with to find great place to stay. The staff were very helpful and everything was spotless. We had a very comfortable bed. The was breakfast was very good and well stocked. Would stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Each year my wife and I go to OK for her family reunion and stay 5 to 7 days. After trying several others we found this to be the best in town for location, quality, value and service. Amazing cleanliness, great breakfast, reasonable rates and easy access to the business district and the suburban restaurants and shopping. On a main road and easy to find yet it is far enough off the highway that you don't hear the road noise.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This was a comfortable place to stay while my father was in the hospital. The location worked well--we were able to get between the hospital and hotel easily. The front desk was friendly and answered our questions. They helped make a stressful situation less stressful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed for 2 night end of September. Room was comfortable and very clean. Pool and hot tub were well maintained. Only complaint was not enough towels but when we asked for more they were promptly delivered. Staff particularly the evening staff were very helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigelcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
408 reviews
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
2.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
2.4 mi away
Inn at Price Tower
Inn at Price Tower
#3 of 11 in Bartlesville
189 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
#9 of 11 in Bartlesville
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bartlesville

Address: 130 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006-2333
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range: $87 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Bartlesville is located just 3 miles from downtown and offers free breakfasts, clean and fresh beds and an indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing