We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveler rating
386
109
31
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
386
109
31
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance downtown area excellent hotel hideaway pizza location is great hilton garden would recommend this hotel to anyone breakfast buffet great place to stay pool and hot tub business trip the hotel staff in town staff was very friendly and helpful perfect stay enjoyed our stay would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 551 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Lobby is beautifully decorated and feels like home. Fireplace was on and fitting for the snow forecast. Kept very clean inside and out. Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and comfy. All areas were stocked with supplies and towels.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank myavonladyrawks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Very clean and relatively new hotel tucked in the downtown area. Convenient location especially if you have business in downtown or the R&D center. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Adequate and well lighted parking area

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank embadorho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

The Hilton is a gem in Bartlesville. We had been here for events but never stayed the night. First the hotel is very secure with key access for exterior doors and elevator. I love the digital key which is much easier for me. The entire staff provided friendly and professional service. The pictures I took also show the lounge we had on the 5th floor which is incredible. The hotel was quiet and very clean. Room and bed were very comfortable and room temperature was easy to regulate. Walking distance to many restaurants and other establishments, however the food was very good at the hotel. Highly recommended if staying in the Bartlesville area

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Oktraveler83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

It was a good stay, the only thing that was a concern was that there was something in the room that smelled like mildew. Everyone that helped us that night was very nice and professional. The only bad thing was that awful smell.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dannyecharla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

At first it looked pretty nice but then we noticed several tacky flaws. Trim missing and not lined up properly. Beds were comfortable we slept good. Temperature was good and easily adjusted. Water pressure was a bit low. Staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rocky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews