We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“50th High School Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“50th High School Reunion”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

There were over two hundred of us and we were "handled" with care. What a wonderful hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean and the pillows were to die for. Beds were so comfortable that it was hard to rise for morning activities. Conference facilities were excellent and the catering was very good. The breakfast menu was short and sweet but we highly recommend the cowboy omelette. The chef deserves a medal for the best omelette ever! Overall, excellent. Highly recommended.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    83
    17
    15
    5
See reviews for
123
61
18
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Boyd, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

good place to stay if visiting Woolaroc ranch , Bartlesville, or the Phillips 66 complex. Room was great and very quite. Food was good but service was slow andthere was a long wait even though there was only one other table occupied.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jerreewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Rhode Island
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Bartlesville Hilton Garden is a new hotel in downtown. Always know what to expect good service nice spacious rooms that are very clean. Glad to have the addition of a kuerig coffee maker on my second day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank airowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, OK, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Super location and great service for our reunion. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was quality in decor and comfort. We used the main conference room for our evening socials and one dinner meal. Staff was professional; everything was kept stocked and the food was very good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I have traveled most of my adult life and this hotel by far exceeded my expectations on every level. The front desk folks, restaurant and bar staff were courteous and professional at all times. The room was kept clean, refreshed and a pleasure to return to!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2013

If you have business at one of the major companies in Bartlesville, this is the best lodging in town. In addition to being well maintained with quality service, it is ideally situated near the work complexes. While it is an outstanding value, it is a bit off the major artery of Hwy 75 and not as convenient as other hotels adjacent to the highway.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you so much Patricia B, for taking the time to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your time to express your satisfaction and will look forward to sharing with our team members! I agree that we may be off the "main drag" of Highway 75 but I'm sure you found the few extras miles added to your journey was well worth the trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chouteau, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We did a couples get away a hotel & Casino trip it was great, limo ride to Casino. Would like to do it again soon. The hotel was clean well keep ( it's newer 3 years old). The food was good. Friendly service a the desk.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Vici B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear Vici B, Thank you for recent visit and for your kind comments. I am thrilled to hear that your experience was so positive! I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Stephen S
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
280 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Inn at Price Tower
Inn at Price Tower
#3 of 11 in Bartlesville
180 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
#8 of 11 in Bartlesville
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Address: 205 SW Frank Phillips Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74003-6668
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville is located downtown in the heart of the central business district. Guests will enjoy convenient access to corporate offices, attractions and nearby highways. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing