We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
Nearby Hotels
$129
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Price Tower(Bartlesville)
$145
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bartlesville(Bartlesville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Bartlesville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
23
31
10
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
31
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolrestful sleeppancake machinecinnamon rollsparking lotroom was cleanplug insnice hotelsmelled freshhot tubstaff was friendlyeasy accessbagelsthe breakfast areafree breakfaststayed one nightplace to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 72 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We stayed here for a gymnastics meet in may 2013. The whole place looked very clean, indoor pool was warm and its right next to the mall, buffalo wild wings, and garfields. Staff was helpful and funny one lady yelled at another about her paycheck nice!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank millerlitebox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear millerlitebox,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. It is nice to know that you had good experience during your most recent visit and found our staff to be helpful. While we are pleased with the kind words, we noticed that you only rated the hotel with 3 stars. Please let us know if we could be of further assistance.

Again, thanks for the candid review and we hope to have another opportunity of hosting you again soon!

Regards,

Pam G
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I stayed here for two nights on business in September 2012, and enjoyed my stay. The lobby was bright and welcoming, and my room was spacious and clean. The hotel is new, and has a complimentary breakfast in the mornings, as well as an indoor pool and fitness center. I drove to the hotel from the Tulsa airport and it was right on the highway and easy to find. The room was quiet at night, and the hotel is within a two-minute walk of a mall in the parking lot behind it.

The only cons for this property are the lack of variety at the complimentary breakfast (when compared to the standard Hampton Inn breakfast), and the terrible in-room Wi-Fi. I struggled to get a connection throughout my stay, and finally gave up and used the computer in the business center. This being said, I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingchemist07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The Holiday Inn Express in Bartlesville, Oklahoma is located at a major intersection and it is next to a shopping mall to accommodate most of the needs of the traveler. We stayed in a room facing mall and enjoyed a very quiet room. The indoor pool and athletic center was centrally located for easy access from the elevators.
Travelers staying at the hotel also receive a 15% discount from the Buffalo Wings Restaurant located in the mall. Additional snacks could be purchased from the room next to the reception desk at the hotel.
A full complimentary breakfast awaits the traveler each morning to begin their day.
Bartlesville offers many cultural events that should peek the interest of travelers to this town.

Room Tip: Using our room as the example and after talking to the other travelers at the hotel, it appears that all rooms offer the same comfort and enjoyment.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

There for 10 days on business. The hotel was clean and the staff went out of their way to help with whatever I needed. Never had a problem with the wifi as others noted, but it was slower during the busy hours. Breakfast was a little less than most HIE locations, but it was still good. On Wed evening they had a social downstairs with catered snacks. A few restaurant/pubs within walking distance. Just a great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jj-dubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

This was a quiet, clean motel in a convenient location (on the side of a mall and within walking distance to several restaurants). Rooms were standard size, nicely decorated and modern. They lacked a micro and fridge (which most Holiday Inn Expresses seem to have), but did have nice flat screen tv's. My only complaint were maintenance issues. The air conditioner rattled very loudly when it turned on, and the sink in the bathroom was very slow to drain. Everything seemed to be very clean however. We would probably go back

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank JudySlidell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews