We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip Advisor”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
A TripAdvisor Member
“Trip Advisor”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The LaQuinta met our needs very well. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. The employees were very helpful. The location met our needs as it was within a few minutes of our need. It was close to many restaurants and shopping places. Will stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
I am so glad we were able to take care of you while you were in the Bartlesville area. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in the bartlesville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    57
    48
    33
    35
See reviews for
123
38
12
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Illinois
Level Contributor
101 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We stayed at the La Quinta Inn in Bartlesville last week for my grandmother's funeral. The hotel does need some updating, but the staff was very friendly. I stayed in 3 different rooms while there, and each bath tub had different handles, different ice buckets in each room...very mismatched. The pool was closed while we were there, which would have been a big deal if we were planning on using it...which we were not. It would have been nice to have been alerted it was closed when booking. Breakfast was ok each morning, but nothing special. For the price, it fit the bill, but I would not have paid more to stay there.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms by the elevator...you can hear the clicking of suitcases on the tile VERY loudly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. It is very important to us that you enjoy your stay at our property. I apologize if we did not meet your expectations this time but I asssure you that we are working very hard to improve our property overall. I hope that next time your in the area you will give us another try. Thank you again for feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gering
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Stayed 4 nights in the Bartlesville, OK LaQuinta. The quality has slipped badly. Very few choices in B'ville now: $100/night or dumps. If LaQuinta would do some maintenance and updating, they could fill the bill for the mid-range hotel in Bartlesville.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you very much for your comment your opinion is very important to us. I would love to talk to you by phone to discuss if there was a specific area of concern for you. We are working toward taking the neccessary steps to improve our hotel overal appearance. Thank you again because your opinion is what helps us become better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014

I will only stay at this hotel . They make me feel like family every time. and my Twin boys Love it there. Deanna the manager is Great and very professional as is Sarah at the front desk. Then Laura who does front desk and I think breakfast and also housekeeping when they need her is the most happy person I have met, she makes me smile all weekend Thanks Again

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Scot B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, January 25, 2014
Thank you for such a sweet comment we definitley enjoy having you and your twin sons come stay with us. We really do appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to let the world know how good the hotel and the team is. We'll see you next time your in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

We booked the room while we were on the road. Booked it because of the price. Had a great stay. Breakfast was yummy and well stocked. The lady at the front desk was really friendly and welcoming. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Soccer_taz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It is nice to know that all of our hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the bartlesville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
259 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This is a large hotel with a large indoor pool. There are many places to have conferences and or reunions, etc..
The rooms are actually pretty large and well furnished. I have a king room with chair and ottoman, flat screen tv mounted on the wall for easy viewing while in bed. A large work desk with power outlets and even usb charging ports, a microwave and fridge. There is a coffee maker in the bathroom, but be aware that there is only enough coffee in the room for one cup. If you have someone with you, ask for extra coffee when you check in. Bed was cofortable and fresh and clean. The rooms also come with a haning closet with doors, which is often overlooked in many hotels. The bathroom has most everything you might need, including a pack of toothpaste.

Breakfast is great! They have cereal, fruit, oatmeal, whole and low fat milk, yogurt, baggles, pastries, scrambled eggs, sos, sausage, biscuits and waffles. The lady working the eating area works her butt off to keep it clean and well stocked throughout the morning (which is no easy task). I had to tip her some bills for her extra efforts to keep hot food and clean places to eat for the guests. Great job!

The only reason I am giving this hotel 4 stars instead of 5 is something the management really can't do anything about. The walls apparently are a little thin. I had a corner room, so only had one neighbor, but I could hear them and their tv clearly. Also, I could hear every single person in the hallway. Since there are many contractors here, that means you will probably need ear plugs, because they get up very early and are quite noisy. I was awake by 4am by guys talking and loud work boots thumping on upper floors.

The staff is great, and I will stay here again. I will just bring earplugs. :)

Room Tip: ask for a room away from elevator areas. Those areas are VERY loud VERY early in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blazinpistol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you very much for such a nice detailed comment about your recent stay at our property. I am so sorry about the noise issues you had during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stay at LaQuinta's when we travel with our two little dogs. LaQuints always gives us a rooms on the lower level where it is easy to access the outside doors. It makes our trips so much easier being able to bring our pups along with us.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let othrs know about your recent say at the LaQuinta Inn Bartlesville, OK. I know it's hard to find a good property which is pet friendly while traveling. We are so glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the bartlesville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
343 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
265 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Quality Inn Bartlesville
#11 of 11 in Bartlesville
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Address: 1410 SE Washington Blvd Ste A, Bartlesville, OK 74006-4533 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Bartlesville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing