We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Zanesville
Nearby Hotels
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Zanesville(Zanesville)
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Zanesville)
$60
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
107
127
113
41
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
127
113
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleantoaster wafflesslept greatindoor poolsmoke smellroad noisenice stayhot breakfastnight staygood nights sleepwould definitely stay here againfree breakfastsonnyohiochannelscoupon
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 410 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Stayed here twice on a recent trip from Illinois to Maryland - one night each time. Check-in was efficient and the desk clerk was very helpful in recommending a restaurant. The rooms are on the small side and the bathroom is very small but clean enough. The first night I had a room on the second floor, on the far side of the interstate. It was very quiet. Next week, coming back, my room was on the first floor facing the interstate. There was no elevator that I could find, so get a first floor room if you can.
Noise from the interstate is very loud and goes on all night. Obviously this is not the Baymont's fault but it is something to keep in mind. Also, the first floor hallway had a strong smell of cigarette smoke, although I did not notice this in the room.
Breakfast was fine although as others have stated, you need to be a carb lover. Second week I went over to Cracker Barrel for breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AB1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Rooms were good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Management was eager to work with our small group. Indoor pool is a plus in a value priced motel such as this. A short walk across the parking lot takes you to a Cracker Barrel restaurant. Very convenient location for motorcyclists touring the great roads in the area, such as the Triple Nickel; or sightseeing in Amish country.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Overall experience was excellent. We have stayed here before, would recommend it to others, and we'll probably try to stay next year (if you are still in business).

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank SHERRIL P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews