We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really tasty”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #30 of 105 Restaurants in Westlake
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
393 reviews
251 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“Really tasty”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

Just dined here last week and my whole family was very pleased. I had filet mignon, my husband had a burger, daughter had a pulled pork sandwich, son had mozz sticks and pretzel sticks with cheese sauce. Decent house wine and good desserts.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank likethewind27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Napoleon, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

Great place to eat with a wide menu variety.We have eaten at Friday's several times in the month we have been staying in Westlake...close to Crocker Park and our great hotel, The Residence Inn. Lots to do in the area and only minutes from Lake Erie.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellsburg, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“mmm mmm good!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

Tasty food, great special offers!!! Loved the drinks!!! Fast service too!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
113 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good Service, Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

We stopped by for dinner one night while staying in Westlake, our server (I believe his name was Terry) was very attentive and gave great service. Although the food was typical TGI Friday's fare, it was warm and tasty and the drinks flowed. Overall I would recommend this restaurant (If you like other TGI's) and would probably go there again.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barelymoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Rockies
Level Contributor
145 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Typical TGIF's - Shrimp was HORRIBLE”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2011

Ordered Steak and Grilled Shrimp. The shrimp was horrible, not cleaned, skewered it with the shells on with some kind of salsa. Way overcooked. Steak was fine. Soda (sprite or 7-up) flavor was NASTY and the waitress was so slow it took forever to get it replaced (with iced black tea which was good.)

Colleagues were satisfied with what they had.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DineRight4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing