We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food , good price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #11 of 105 Restaurants in Westlake
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lagrange
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food , good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

We went to Carrabba's with another couple and had a very nice meal at a reasonable price . Our waiter was Camron and he was one of the most attentive waiters I've ever had. I would ask for him again. The food is exactly what you would expect from a chain. Expect to wait awhile for a table if you show up on a Saturday night at 6 pm .

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Neverwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    31
    16
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Avon Lake, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Above average food for a chain”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We enjoyed our meals. Carrabba's is very much above average for a chain. They have an Interesting take on bruschetta.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank CIW2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grafton, Ohio, USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Never had a bad meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

4th of July Carraba's ran a sirloin and lobster special...fabulous It was a crappy weather day and the food and service were absolutely delightful...what a nice surprise.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank greenlady0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Nice atmosphere and great menu selections. The scallops and mussels are delicious. If you like spinach ask for it as a side. Its not on the menu but just ask for a side. Service has always been excellent and they have call ahead seating.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank casscop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Level Contributor
53 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Interesting menu & friendly staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I stopped in here because it was close to my hotel. I didn't have high expectations, I just wanted a quick dinner. I was pleasantly surprised. I had the chicken soup and the lobster ravioli. Both dishes were delicious. I wouldn't hesitate to go back!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AmyLou812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing