We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for a great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I stayed with my 95 year old mother in a handicap accessible room. The staff was so helpful and even checked out the condition of the room prior to my arrival as I had to take a smoking room. We were so glad to have it. We couldn't even tell anyone had been smoking in there. It was very clean and I felt very comfortable having my mother there. The staff and housekeeping personel were thoughtful, kind and patient. The made us feel very welcome. We would stay here again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JaniceH694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (499)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 499 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

Our motel room was very, very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We were a little apprehensive about staying at an unfamiliar location but were very pleased. We were in Cleveland for my grandaughter's graduation and just hated to pay over a hundred dollars a night. My daughter in law suggested this Super 8 and we saved almost $50.00. Texted her as soon as we got in the room and let her know. They are pet friendly and we could have brought our dog. They have a nice area out back where we could let him stretch his legs. It was worth being a few miles out of Cleveland. We will stay here again and would recommend.
My thanks to the staff for a job well done.
David H

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tobermory123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Msshelly222
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bobbi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

very nice room & staff

we visited the area for our 1year aaniversary. The staff was very helpfu.
thank you super 8

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shantial L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westlake
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland - Westlake
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Westlake
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
4.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
5.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Address: 25200 Sperry Dr, I-90 Exit 159, Westlake, OH 44145-1566 (Formerly Cross Country)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Westlake
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Price Range: $58 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Hotel Westlake
Super Eight Westlake
Westlake Super Eight
Westlake Super 8
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing