We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING BURGERS & MILKSHAKE!”
Review of B Spot

B Spot
Ranked #5 of 105 Restaurants in Westlake
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Toronto
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“AMAZING BURGERS & MILKSHAKE!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

I love Michael Symon so I was excited to try one of his restaurants when we went to Cleveland. My husband loves a good burger and this place didn't disappoint! The Lola burger and the fries with the fresh rosemary were amazing. The milkshake is one of the best I've ever had ... totally thick and flavourful. The service was outstanding. I only wish there was one around here that I could go to!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank singerN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    75
    34
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Strongsville, Ohio
Level Contributor
460 reviews
381 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great Burgers, chicken & beer”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

A decent selection of craft beers combined with great burgers, brats, bologna, & chicken sandwiches along with the BEST french fries I've ever had and good service.... What's not to like? Don't forget to visit the pickle bar - delicious!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
84 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Loved!!!!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We loved B Spot. The price was right, and the burgers were awesome. We also ordered Porky fries which were amazing. The porky fries were enough for a whole meal. They have an awesome balsamic steak sauce that you can put on your burger that is unlike anything I've ever tried. Service was fast and friendly. We loved visiting B Spot at Crocker Park

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CLSG6807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Indiana
Level Contributor
180 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Worth a Visit”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Small menu which makes picking easier. French fries were very good and unlike any I have had (rosemary). The hamburger was good but for the price I would expect a little better. Beer choices were excellent but again a little pricey. The atmosphere was nice as I sat at the bar enjoying my beer.

Helpful?
Thank Jeep1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
124 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“I know why we alway go back here!”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Our family is never disappointed going to the Crocker Park B-spot. My wife loves the veggie burger and myself and our two boys argues over which burger is best! It turns out they are all good. And don't leave without ordering the Lola fries.

Helpful?
Thank Dphillips2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B Spot also viewed

 

Been to B Spot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing