We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Of course the dessert pies are good, but have you tried their dinner pies?”
Review of Just Pies

Just Pies
Ranked #2 of 7 Bakeries in Westerville
Price range: $5 - $17
Description: We are a family-owned and operated business, with three Columbus area locations: our original storefront location in Clintonville/Worthington, our baking facility/retail location in Westerville and our newest store in Gahanna. Just Pies produces homemade pies from the finest, freshest ingredients daily. We offer over 35 different flavors and there is sure to be one that is "Just" right for you!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family-owned and operated business, with three Columbus area locations: our original storefront location in Clintonville/Worthington, our baking facility/retail location in Westerville and our newest store in Gahanna. Just Pies produces homemade pies from the finest, freshest ingredients daily. We offer over 35 different flavors and there is sure to be one that is "Just" right for you!
Reviewed January 6, 2019

We’ve all gone to Just Pies for dessert, but you need to try their chicken or bee pot pies! Same great crust, but ow you can have an easy dinner - and dessert afterwards! The small pot pies is perfect for two, and the have medium and large as well. Keep one in the freezer for the night you don’t feel like cooking!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tonyg226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 54 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2019

I ordered 5 pies for our Christmas gathering, Pecan, Buckeye, Cherry Crumb, Butterscotch and French Silk. All were awesome. The Butterscotch tastes just like the one my mom would make from scratch. Service was very friendly, We will be ordering again soon.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kamilouise13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Who does't love pie? Just Pies makes really great ones. My favorite cream is the French Silk. It is chocolate decadence. The peach berry pie is a summertime favorite. Then there is the holiday pumpkin. Yummy. Not to mention the coconut cream or the cherry. Treat yourself.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

New favorite dessert creator. We have had several types of pies and have loved each one. Traditional and unique flavors to be found here. Well worth the trip. Will make your dessert special - for your guests or just you!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveler_FL_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

If you want an out of this world dessert. I have never had any better pies (and my mom always made awesome homemade pies and cobblers)
Just make sure you preorder for the holidays.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Gilkey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Just Pies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing