We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Chick-Fil-A I could eat here 7 times a day"”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #21 of 198 Restaurants in West Chester
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
113 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“"Chick-Fil-A I could eat here 7 times a day"”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

I eat at this Chick-Fil-A very frequently and the service and food are always excellent.
I have never had an order wrong or missing any items. It is super convenient and always efficient. I will continue to eat here as they are very good and always sensitive to my son's allergy needs.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Curt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Poor service, poor quality food”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I have been a Chick-Fil-A customer over the years. I once enjoyed it. Lately the service has gone down hill fast, and the food has gone downhill with it. For a while I frequented for the waffle fries and dipping sauce. Unfortunately, the fries seem to be cold and undercoked. Kinda' defeats the purpose. I won't be back.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SpringboroAtty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
100 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best Fast-food Chicken”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Great service, clean restaurant, and good food. Chick-fil-A has some of the nicest people working at their place. Even the drive through staff is positive and pleasant! Try the tasty sweet tea. Need I say more?

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Waypoints
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
133 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Never fails to amaze me”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

It never fails to amaze me how some fast food joints just can't achieve certain standards and yet Chick Fil-A can hit them all day-in, day-out. Firstly the food is excellent. The salads are superb. The staff is incredibly polite and well-disciplined. The wait staff even come out among the tables and ask you if you want refills. All the other "chains" need to be looking at what this company does and mirror it.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Keith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always a great sandwich and great counter service”
Reviewed December 18, 2011

This is my favorite fast food place. The chicken sandwich is always delicious and the staff is always super polite. You feel that they appreciate your business and want you to return. Seems simple but not as common as you would think! My only request is that you wrap the sandwiches in paper instead of those styrofoam containers. They can't be good for the environment!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Loves2Travel077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing