We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family place”

Twin Dragon Chinese Buffet
Ranked #18 of 198 Restaurants in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Liberty Township, OH
Level Contributor
105 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great family place”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We love taking the grandchildren to this buffet because there's something for everyone, even pizza or fries. And the kids love the ice cream dessert bar. The price is right, and the quality is good. We go there quite frequently.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    27
    2
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Plenty of good food for all!”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We have been frequenting this Chinese restaurant for a few years. It is truly a buffet with something for everyone! Other buffets that we have visited are usually a let down because of the quantity, quality and abundance of different dishes to choose from. You will not be disappointed!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Chinese Buffet”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Twin Dragon has the best food and best staff. The owner makes sure everything is done right. People come from all over Ohio to eat here and to celebrate birthdays, etc.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank LOVE93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
112 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Suprised”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We tried this restaurant tonight while traveling in West Chester. We chose it because it was the closest Chinese restaurant to our hotel according to our GPS. We almost didn't go in, the outside leaves a lot to be desired. The place was packed and we decided to give it a try. It was really good. They had the traditional Chinese fare as well as hibachi and sushi. The sushi was very good. I had 2 plates of the hibachi. Everything was fresh and hot. I would definitely eat here again. They had crab legs on the dinner buffet, I can't speak for them as I didn't try them but lots of people were eating them. The dinner buffet was only $12 for adults and $4.75 for my 6 year.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
114 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Chinese Food.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Many of my friends recommended this restaurant, however, it was ok and was just like other Chinese buffet. the difference that I found out is that they had little bit more kinds of sushi compared to other Chinese buffet, however, it is not Japanese sushi restaurant, so it didn't bother me.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin Dragon Chinese Buffet also viewed

Mason, Warren County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Twin Dragon Chinese Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing