We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice weekend at the Courtyard”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2009

My husband and I stayed two nights at this hotel to attend a conference and to shop. The area of town was super nice - right near ikea!

The place wasn't very busy. Checking in and out was a breeze. We really didn't use any other services of the hotel. My husband got a drink at the bar one night - he said it took awhile for the bartender to get up and make him a drink.

Otherwise, everyone treated us very well. The hotel room was nice - very modern for a Courtyard. Bathroom had a walk in shower with really nice countertops. Bedroom had a flat screen tv and modern furniture. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jennyerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

157 - 160 of 160 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dbsand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016
Thank VoyageSerein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, General Manager at Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Andar superior!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eliel_Silveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#4 of 16 in West Chester
386 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre

Address: 6250 Muhlhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069-4988
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in West Chester
#5 Family Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: $103 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When life takes you on the road to Ohio - whether for business or leisure - choose the Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati North at Union Centre. Our new hotel in West Chester is located in the heart of the Union Centre business district close to GE, Procter & Gamble and AK Steel. We're also near Paramount's Kings Island, Cincinnati Zoo, and less than 30 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. The Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati North at Union Centre makes all of your travels successful by offering spacious guest rooms, hot breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet and first-rate service. Other special amenities include a fitness center, indoor swimming pool, 24-hour food market. For kids, we offer the Nickelodeon Your Stay Program - a great way to help your little traveler enjoy their stay. Book your next meeting at the Courtyard by Marriott. Accommodating up to 50 classroom style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Cincinnati North At Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Courtyard West Chester
Courtyard Cincinnati North At Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing