We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
Nearby Hotels
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(West Chester)
$124
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cincinnati Marriott North(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$146
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - West Chester(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
87
62
11
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
62
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereremodeled recentlyfree breakfasttravelers hotelfire pitconvenient locationmovie theaterfront desk staffvisiting the areadecent sizedouble roomlots of restaurantsoff the highwaystaff was friendlynice amenitiesthree nightshotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 164 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Nice quiet hotel. Staff nice. Clean and professional hotel as you expect from Courtyard. Nice location by highway and many restaurants. No free breakfast so ate breakfast buffet at the Marriott across the street.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike777Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel is right off the interstate, close to IKEA and outlet shopping. We stayed in a suite and the amenities were wonderful. The suite was clean and very spacious. The front desk service was excellent. I would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Clean and quiet rooms that seem to have been updated in the last year or so. Easy location right off of the interstate and numerous food options close by. Breakfast was they typical Courtyard "Bistro" concept (ie. pay as you go). Pool and fitness room seemed very clean. Would stay again if in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed here for the Ohio Elite Spring Classic Soccer Tournament. Our soccer team and parents enjoyed our stay in April 26-28. The reception staff are extremely nice and friendly. The main lounge area on the main floor has been recently updated. It has nice furniture and very modern. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The bed and pillows are very soft. I honestly have nothing negative to say about this hotel. I really liked this hotel. If you're travelling as a team, you should come to this hotel. They gave us customized envelopes for our key cards and gave the team a warm welcome when we checked in. It was great to see a curfew for the soccer players - after 11pm, they have to be escorted by a parent/adult. We also had free cookies at the lobby, and catered breakfast for all the teams in the hotel. Thank you for all the "extras" during our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Great service very friendly clean rooms recently re fitted. I would recommend this location. Very quiet allowing a great sleep. Located right off 75 near lots of reastaurants. Rhe xookiws and coffee hit the spot!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank intheair8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews