We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 8, 2014

My family recently stayed at this hotel and had a great experience at this hotel during our stay. Greg and staff were great and very helpful. I would recommend staying at this hotel if in this area. I know I will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valencia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (500)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 500 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2014

My family and I were very impressed by the friendly staff and clean rooms. We felt welcomed and at home because of the service the staff at this Hampton provided. We were especially appreciative of the friendliness of Greg and Reggie at the front desk. We will definitely stay there whenever we need a hotel in the Cincinnati area!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatrinaMae2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

I stayed at this Hampton while in the Cincinnati area on business trip. Rooms were very good. They were clean, neat, and well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was good as well. Lot's of restaurants around there. Even an Ikea if you are there for shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

The staff, check in, breakfast, house keeping and even maintenance, we great people. There were two wedding parties and baseball tournament parties, not one room open, and they handled us well. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Outstanding in every respect from warm and friendly staff, to size and cleanliness of room, amenities (they've thought of everything), breakfasts, location right off I-75 and near so many restaurants (we walked across the parking lot to Uno). I especially liked that the A/C unit was controlled by a thermostat so the room template could be maintained comfortably.

Couldn't have asked for more or a better value! Keep it up, Hampton!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank MargueriteandJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

We had three rooms with 4 small children. The hotel was so pretty, staff was friendly, rooms were spacious and clean, free breakfast was amazing and they even give you free bottled water from their snack shop area. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Cincinnati!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Our family enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. We had three rooms and guest registrations put all our rooms next to each other. The breakfast was amazing and saved us the money of feeding the eight in our group.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#5 of 16 in West Chester
388 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 16 in West Chester
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: $93 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing