We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Perrysburg, United States
1 review
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Quality experience from check-in to check out. Excellent free breakfast that helped get our morning started in the right direction. Very friendly staff. Will stay here again when in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    110
    14
    7
    3
See reviews for
199
66
13
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We were very impressed with the quality of this property - professional and friendly staff, especially Paul, one of the breakfast servers, the cleanliness of the room, and the quality and selection of the breakfast - omelets, salsa, ham, waffles, cereal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee, tea, water, juice. We would recommend this property of another visit. We were in town for a graduation at Miami University, and the drive was only about 35 away.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Purl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tradate 21049, Italy
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Hampton's Staff in West Chester 45069, Schulze Drive 9266 is not just outstanding and ptofessional, but they also are to friendly and kind that I felt like I were at home. Evene better. I made friends at the Hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fullerton, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014

The quality and service of this hotel is outstanding.

It is centrally located with good restaurants that are within walking distance.

If available, ask for rooms WEST away from the freeway (lower numbered rooms). Otherwise use the ear plugs provided by the night stand.

Room Tip: If available, ask for rooms WEST away from the freeway (lower numbered rooms). Otherwise use the ea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arbyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This hotel was nice and clean with a friendly staff. It was close to quite a few places to eat. There was also a Barnes and Noble close which was nice. The fridge in my room was a little loud, but no big deal. The room rate was too high at $150 per night.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Usually stay with family but was unable to this time. Have had nice experiences in other Hampton Inn Hotels in other places and decided to stay overnight at this location. Very friendly staff and rooms are kept clean!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 11, 2014

The hotel was very nice it felt clean and quiet as stated above. I was impressed by the size of the room, and my bed was very comfortable. Overall it was a great experience. The hotel was a couple miles from the company I was interviewing at which made my life a lot easier.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#4 of 15 in West Chester
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#8 of 15 in West Chester
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in West Chester
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing