We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We recently stayed here while in town with our son's soccer team. Our room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. Very quiet. Plenty of space in the lobby to sit and socialize. Breakfast was well stocked and the quality was a bit better than a Hampton we stayed in recently in another state. Staff was very friendly and courteous, as we've come to expect from Hampton.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoseW98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 464 of 511 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

I was at this hotel for 4 nights and did not have any problems. This hotel offers great service, clean rooms, and a good location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and quiet room. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This hotel was the best! The front desk team "Kathy" rocks! She was very friendly, she didn't get upset when we came in with a group of soccer guys. She welcomed them. The accommodations were great! Breakfast was delicious. It was not like other hotel breakfast. Great value for the money!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pgc5837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We stayed here for one night while in town for soccer. This hotel worked great for the team with a large lobby area with tables, TV and couches. There were restaurants, coffee shop and shopping very close. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank scrappin_mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The room was extremely clean, and the continental breakfast was very good as well! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! We will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Matt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I couldn't believe this place is 8 years old. The staff are giving service like you would expect from a hotel trying to build its customer base. Extremely polite and helpful. Can't ever remember getting a call from reception in a Hilton property after checking to ask if my room is ok!

The breakfast selection is also the best I have seen in a Hampton; the usual fair plus cinnamon buns and fresh strawberries. Little stuff that just gives them an edge.

As for the few comments here about road noise, I can't say it bothered me. I just put the AC on fan only and the white noise gave me my best sleep in a hotel for as long as I can remember! Will definitely stay here if in the area again. There's also plenty of restaurants you can WALK to in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VT4Me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The best part about the hotel is the location. It's right off I75. There are plenty of places to eat, there's a movie theater. You can easily get to King Island, downtown Cincinnati, outlet malls etc. from the location. The rooms are well maintained. I am not a fan of the liquid soap and shampoo in dispenser in the shower, but other than that it is a nice Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the highway. It's not overly noisy but added distance helps.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TWags52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#5 of 16 in West Chester
391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#9 of 16 in West Chester
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: $93 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing