We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome time with child”
Review of Jump & Jack's

Jump & Jack's
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome time with child”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

We have 6y.a. girl and she is love go to jump and jack. I am recomending this place to any of mine friend with children.

Helpful?
Thank Boris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mason, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun place for young kids”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

My son had fun but only half the facility was open to the public. The inflatable were only used for kids having birthday parties.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony S, Franchise Manager at Jump & Jack's, responded to this review, November 21, 2014
Thanks for the review. We are glad your child had fun while visiting us. Jump & Jack's is primarily a playground facility featuring the largest indoor playground in Ohio. This structure plus our toddler room are open to the public all the time and are what our guests pay for. We do have an inflatable area that is really a bonus area that can be enjoyed as a free bonus on Friday nights and other occasions such as holiday and summer weekdays at specified times. It is also included in many of our parties. Due to state regulations it is impossible to have that bonus area open at all times. This is why we invested in such an incredible playground so that anytime during the week you may enjoy a fun and active play experience for as long as you want. We try our best to provide our customers with the best possible experience and we appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“We LOVE this place!”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We've been here several times with our 3 1/2 year old son (he was 2 when we first visited), and it is definitely worth the money. The 3-story playground that's available all hours is HUGE. The inflatables area is available only on Fridays from 5-9, or for birthday parties. The only drawback is it's right out in the open and when the kids see it, they want to go play in it, and you have to tell them no - but I'm sure that's done on purpose to get you to book a party there.

We've eaten the pizza there too and it's always really good.

The only suggestion I have for this place is to institute a procedure like Chuck E Cheese, where you are stamped with the same stamp as your child, and you have to show your stamps before you leave. It's too easy for kids to run out the door, or for someone to take them out the door. We were there this past Saturday and the place was PACKED. My husband stationed himself by the exit of the playground in case our son ran out, and I walked around the playground area to keep an eye on him, just in case.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ucas0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

My wife and I took our 25 month old daughter there today (Saturday 1/11). We figured we would avoid any crowds and arrived shortly after they opened. Everything was clean and orderly. A few birthday parties began arriving around noon and the place started hopping. It started to become a little too much for a 25 month old, though slightly older children would have no problem. In all, it was a great experience and we will definitely be back .

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great place and affordable”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This place is a lot of fun for those with children under the age of 6. Any older than that and it wont be enough to entertain them. They have a large tunnel area with multiple slides that are great. Even a small play area for those little little ones. Affordable prices to get in the door and affordable food. Great area to eat, and some days they even have blow up bouncers to jump in as well. Highly reccomend for those with children.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank chris l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jump & Jack's also viewed

Mason, Warren County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Jump & Jack's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing