We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service, Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Romeoville, Illinois, Usa
2 reviews
“Great Service, Great Location”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

My family and I had a great stay at Wingate. It was close to everything we wanted to do! Service was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was awesome. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Juan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    178
    95
    50
    20
See reviews for
258
87
27
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Matthews, North Carolina, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We reserved a king room 3 months before our visit, and when we arrived there were no king rooms available. We ended up in a 2 queen room, which worked out fine but was not what we had been confirmed for when we made the reservations. That being said, this hotel is very conveniently located for every fast-food restaurant known to mankind and some very nice local ones as well. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is one of the better "included" breakfasts we've had. The carpet in the rooms needs replacing, but was clean. The room was comfortable, quiet, and spacious. All in all, a good place to stay. We also attended 2 events while we were there, and the food and set up were very nice.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank HLHN2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Painesville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This hotel was very clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a good breakfast to start your day. I will look for Wingate hotels on future travels. I could not find one thing to complain about or suggest that could have been any better. Very nice pool too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warszawa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

All clean, staff ok, food at the restaurant also ok.
But if you like do training in the gym try another hotel.
There is a gym but inside is very hot, only old devices.

If you want to stay avoid the highway side, it could be a little loudly.

Room Tip: If you want to stay avoid the highway side, it could be a little loudly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rowerowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curtis S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Wingate by Wyndham in West Chester and taking the time to review our property. We understand your concern with our fitness center. We have some space limitations and if we had the ability update our equipment we would. We do though have a partnership with a full service fitness center located less than 5 miles from us. If you stay with us again, which we hope you do, just ask the front desk at check in for details.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartland
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Location was great. All staff were very accommodating. I have problems with hotel beds, but I slept great every night, with no back pain, which is a first for me. I even purchased 4 of the pillows once I returned home. The overall experience was great and if in the area again, I would only stay at Wingate. This was my first experience at Wingate, and it was great!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jerri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curtis S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Glad to hear about your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Please think of us next time you are in the West Chester area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Point
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for my daughter's National Dance Competition. The hotel offered competitors a discounted rate, so I decided to give it a try. It was a pleasant surprise. The rooms were a good size, very clean, and the beds were excellent. The complimentary breakfast was average. My only complaint would be that the food was warm rather than hot. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I only wish that coffee was offered throughout the day. Once the breakfast hours were done, you were unable to get a cup of coffee in the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Midge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Liberty Township
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cincinnat...
#1 of 2 in Liberty Township
85 reviews
3.9 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#4 of 16 in West Chester
381 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
AC Hotel Cincinnati at Liberty Center
AC Hotel Cincinnati at Liberty C...
#2 of 2 in Liberty Township
110 reviews
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
3.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#8 of 16 in West Chester
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
Address: 7500 Tylers Place Blvd, West Chester, OH 45069-6309 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/West Chester)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Perfect Spot. Conveniently located off Interstate 75 between Cincinnati and Dayton, the Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North is close to everything that northern Cincinnati has to offer. Ideal for business and leisure travel alike, our hotel provides easy access to offices, restaurants, and more. Shop at Liberty Towne Centre, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, and Voice of America Center; have a blast at Kings Island amusement and water park; and try your luck at Miami Valley Gaming. lenty to Do. Our hotel has everything you need to stay busy or relax, including free wireless High Speed Internet Access in all public areas. Get your heart going in our fully-equipped fitness center, or unwind in our indoor heated pool. Start your day in our full-service Bistro with a made-to-order fresh breakfast, and wind down with one of our Best Brews™. With more than 5,000 square feet of premium function space, the Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North is an ideal setting for meetings, retreats, parties, and weddings. Home away from Home. We feature a range of oversized guest rooms and suites to ensure fun, comfortable stays, including ADA-compliant rooms. Connect via free wireless High Speed Internet Access at the well-furnished work area, and enjoy the convenience of a refrigerator and a 42-inch flat screen TV. Choose from one king-size or two queen Four Points signature beds for a great night’s sleep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn - West Chester Hotel West Chester
Wingate West Chester
Wingate Hotel West Chester
Four Points By Sheraton Cincinnati North West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing