We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(West Chester)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cincinnati Marriott North(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$146
$118
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - West Chester(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
271
181
96
50
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
271
181
96
50
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskquiet areaindoor poolexercise roomcheck in was quickhotel rooma great stayfree breakfastcoffee makerbeds were comfortablemini fridgeking roomrestaurants and shoppingwonderful hotelpillowsrepairliberty
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 619 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Love this hotel, stayed there twice now. Great location, clean, nice people. FANTASTIC, free breakfast. Only downsides are the pool is a tad small but still nice, the workout room needs to be updated (Small and old machines) and the pillows are TERRIBLE. Other than that, it is perfect! Looks like it would be a great place for a wedding or conference. Nice facility. Great business center!

Room Tip: The highway is right next to the hotel, but honestly there is little noise created(I didn't notice it at all). If you're a light sleeper I'd ask for the room farthest from the highway.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kupedeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curtis S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We recently just replaced all the pillows in the hotel within the last few months. Please don't ever hesitate to call the front desk for additional pillows or different pillows. We want your stay to be the best that it can be and will do anything in our power to accomplish that. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you choose us again when you are in the West Chester area. - Curtis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed on Friday May 3 rd 2013, an overnight shopping trip.
Everything was great, all employees helpful and nice. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Pool and hot tub worked fine and were relaxing.
Bistro and bar, food good and great prices, breakfast was fine as well.
Our first time at a Wyndham, would gladly return anytime.
Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank houdini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We booked a king room this hotel last minute and were not disappointed. The location was perfect, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was decent with a large variety. The hotel is located next to a 24 hour Meijer grocery and this exit (22) had several good places to eat: Firehouse Subs, Five Guys Burgers, Smashburger, Qdoba, and Perkins. Exit 21 has a Walmart and exit 20 had Ikea and a movie theater, as well as a variety of restaurants including a Mellow Mushroom, Panera, Starbucks, etc. We were just minutes from the Cincinnati Outlets just north of us or the Cincinnati Zoo just south of us. For the price (under $100), this is definitely the best hotel in the area and we will be back the next time we are in Cincinnati.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Opiperlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristaEldridge, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank you so much! What a great review and it looks like you've found just about everything in our neighborhood. Although our location is just a little off the beaten path, it is definitely close to every convenience you may need and also quiet! Thank you for staying with us and we'll see you again on your next trip! - Christa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Great Hotel, Hard to locate. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is adequate but could use improvement.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews