We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice people and surroundings”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
RUSSELL
1 review
“Nice people and surroundings”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Excellent, personnel service. Had a medical procedure across the street the next morning. Thanks for the hospitla discount.

Randy
134215230F

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank RANDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    178
    94
    50
    20
See reviews for
257
86
27
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Environment was exceptionally quiet and peaceful. Room and furnishings were clean and neat. Management seems to go the extra mile to make sure patrons are satisfied. Only negative was a malfunctioning TV remote. Otherwise, a great value. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOUTH LYON
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Nice rooms. Nice Resturant. Nice facilities.
Tucked away in a quiet area, but plenty of stores & restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LESMAHAGOW
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Great Hotel to Stay for both Business or Pleasure.
Friendly staff, well located.
I stayed there for 5 nights and have been working from out of my hotel room. Therfore I needed good internet access. Although it was wireless, it has the best internet connection I have experienced in a hotel. In the room, in the lobby, in the restaurant and even outside the hotel, very good internet reception, and it is provided Free Of Charge. Three nights I had dinner in the restaurant and it was good food all-around.
The only slight dissapointment was breakfast. Although complimentary, to me it wasn't always as fresh.
Nevertheless, should I have to return to that area, I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank JEROEN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristaEldridge, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Thank you so much! Internet is such an important amenity for travelers and I'm thrilled to hear that you had a such a great experience. Towards the beginning of the year we did a major upgrade to our internet to enhance our bandwidth and speed because of guest feedback. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip. - Christa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRASS LAKE
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I enjoy staying at the Wingate BUT! when you ask for an additional card for
insidentals, and the whole stay is charged to the wrong card, it is not
very easy to get this matter taken care of, the gilrs at the front desk do not seem to know
what to do to tak ecared of this and the Mgr doesnt answer the phone.
NOt good we use a lot of room there.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Rochelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristaEldridge, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
I'm so sorry that this has happened and I certainly want to ensure that it is resolved for you. I know that Heidi was working on resolving this error for you on Monday and even made a special trip into the hotel on her day off to ensure the correction took place. We will continue to work with our front desk agents on specific training about billing for those (such as yourself) that have pre-paid or company billing. Thank you for continuing to bring your business here and I see that you have future reservation. I hope that we can personally connect then! - Christa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROSSVILLE
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2012

The staff and guestroom great. The breakfast options were fine and the waffle maker was set perfectly. The pillow choices could be improved.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank DAVID S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT WAYNE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Very nice hotel great location breakfast very nice bed was to soft for us that was the only complaint

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank GREGORY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Liberty Township
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cincinnat...
#1 of 2 in Liberty Township
76 reviews
0.8 mi away
AC Hotel Cincinnati at Liberty Center
AC Hotel Cincinnati at Liberty C...
#2 of 2 in Liberty Township
106 reviews
3.9 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#4 of 15 in West Chester
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
3.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#8 of 15 in West Chester
173 reviews
4.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
Address: 7500 Tylers Place Blvd, West Chester, OH 45069-6309 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/West Chester)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Perfect Spot. Conveniently located off Interstate 75 between Cincinnati and Dayton, the Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North is close to everything that northern Cincinnati has to offer. Ideal for business and leisure travel alike, our hotel provides easy access to offices, restaurants, and more. Shop at Liberty Towne Centre, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, and Voice of America Center; have a blast at Kings Island amusement and water park; and try your luck at Miami Valley Gaming. lenty to Do. Our hotel has everything you need to stay busy or relax, including free wireless High Speed Internet Access in all public areas. Get your heart going in our fully-equipped fitness center, or unwind in our indoor heated pool. Start your day in our full-service Bistro with a made-to-order fresh breakfast, and wind down with one of our Best Brews™. With more than 5,000 square feet of premium function space, the Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North is an ideal setting for meetings, retreats, parties, and weddings. Home away from Home. We feature a range of oversized guest rooms and suites to ensure fun, comfortable stays, including ADA-compliant rooms. Connect via free wireless High Speed Internet Access at the well-furnished work area, and enjoy the convenience of a refrigerator and a 42-inch flat screen TV. Choose from one king-size or two queen Four Points signature beds for a great night’s sleep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn - West Chester Hotel West Chester
Wingate West Chester
Wingate Hotel West Chester
Four Points By Sheraton Cincinnati North West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing