We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, clean and beautiful hotel, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cincinnati Marriott North
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2005

I am very particular when it comes to hotels but this hotel was a pleasant surprise. This hotel is very clean and well maintained and beautifully decorated. The staff was very friendly. The restaurant was clean and the food was excellent, service was great too. The hotel's indoor pool was very nice and clean and the fitness room was very large. The location was excellent, just 20 minutes north of Cincinnati keeps you from staying in the city. There were many restaurants nearby. I really do not like having to stay in hotels and it takes alot to meet my expectations. This Marriott was a very clean and friendly experience.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hamihami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 397 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2005

This hotel is next to many restaurants, and shopping. I think it is a new hotel, nice rooms, very pretty lobby, and really good breakfast. The staff was great, and they made my sons feel special with treats at check in and a smile every time they saw us. A truly great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 19Mag69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
210
Reviewed March 19, 2005

This hotel is overpriced. The food in the restaurant was not good at all and expensive. We were there for a wedding. The people at front desk were snooty and ignored us. I would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: plutot en étage élevé. 7e et 8eme réservé VIP
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank petrusjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chenron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Thank ajlm78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank AndyC74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Chester hotels
3.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#9 of 16 in West Chester
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cincinnati Marriott North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cincinnati Marriott North

Address: 6189 Muhlhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069-4842
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: $86 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cincinnati Marriott North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The award-winning Cincinnati Marriott North in West Chester, Ohio is a luxury hotel that's perfect for both the business and leisure traveler. Halfway between Cincinnati and Dayton our West Chester, OH hotel is located in the Union Centre area and near GE, Procter & Gamble, Voice of America Park, Kings Island, and The Beach Waterpark. At the center of our hotel is the Marriott Greatroom; flexible seating and spaces with a contemporary style and design, a coffee bar proudly serving Starbucks® coffee, and a chef-crafted menu of small plates and pours. It is the place where everyone gathers to meet, eat and relax. Newly renovated guest rooms feature ultra comfortable bedding, 49-inch LCD TVs with streaming capabilities so guests can enjoy their favorite programming and ergonomic work spaces. Cincinnati weddings and events are known to be unforgettable at the Marriott, with our picturesque reception area, 14,000 square feet of event space, custom catering and Marriott Certified Wedding Planners. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cincinnati Marriott North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cincinnati North Hotel West Chester
Marriott West Chester
West Chester Marriott
Marriott Hotel Cincinnati North
Cincinnati Marriott North West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing