We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Youngstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
175
18
5
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
18
5
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieshappy hoursoupcorn dogsacross the streethot peppersfront desk staffice cream sandwichgreat jobpool and hot tubsoft drinksoffered waterrooms are cleanlittle extraseastwood mallcleanest hotelhotel offers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 204 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This hotel is overlooking the Eastwood mall complex. It is very close to restaurants. The price is decent, they do offer military discounts both times we have stayed so that was excellent. We usually checked in late and checked out early, so we didn't come into contact with much of the staff, but we didn't have any issues with the night person. Breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia Mae P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express [business] many times and have had a wonderful experience each time. The staff is always friendly (especially Megan and Debbie) and are eager to help. The rooms are always clean and although I have not used all of the amenities, they appear to be in good working order. The breakfast is complete with many options and I have yet to be disappointed. I definitely recommend this hotel to business travelers and families alike. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Room Tip: The third floor was recently renovated and the rooms are very nice.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel for a number of years when visiting family locally.
This year we even got a Christmas card from the staff. They always greet us and know our names. We are usually upgraded and love the extras in the rooms and decor. The breakfast is good and the pool is always warm plus there are adult swimming hours which is a real plus.

Room Tip: The suites are nice, especially the one bedroom.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jantrachtman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

I had booked at the Marriott property connected to the Eastwood Mall, then read the reviews here and decided to try the Holiday Inn Express. It was an awesome experience! The staff were all friendly and always had a great smile and offered to help. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zumbarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

The beds were VERY comfortable. Rooms were up to date and fresh. Very quiet. And pool was nice too. Thought breakfast selection overall was poor, and hotel price was overall a little high for area

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeOxlong26045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews