We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Service was awesome, breakfast was delicious, bed was comfy, and the front desk gals were so helpful helping me not get lost. It doesn't get any better than this for a lone traveler.
I give it a score of A+

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Warren Niles, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for your awesome reveiw of our property. Our hospitality staff are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at Fairfield Inn Warren-Niles!

We're looking forward to many future opportuities host you and you family and appreciate your loyalty.

Warm regards,
Cindy Boren & the Fairfield Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 95 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2014

I was travelling from NY to Seattle WA and stay overnight Monday 04/07/2014@ the Fairfield Inn Warren,OH..the room is very clean..every thing @ the Hotel was perfect the staff is professional
and very friendly (Special Thanks To Miss Niki Pugh she was very busy but she make time to help me..I cannot found words to thank her..she help me in maps make my trip very easy and enjoyable thanks again to Miss Niki and all the staff

Room Tip: Every thing was Excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Unexpected business trip and booked last minute. Don't normally take time to respond to much less write a hotel review but this was way above average. Excellent hotel for the money. Friendly and competent, a clean room, quiet, and tasty breakfast with lots of choices.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Warren Niles, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Thank you for your positive review! It's always gratifying to learn when we've met and/or exceeded a guest's expectations.
I will be sure and pass along your kind comments to our team who work hard to provide great guest service.
We hope you will keep us in mind should your travels bring you back to the Niles/Warren area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Book this hotel for a weekend swim I book it online for the pizza package when I check in they did not know bout the package very disappointed but the manager gave me a cheaper rate for the inconvenience if all the. Hotels do not do the package they should not offer it. In the room the lamp shades had dust on them the hot tub is closed wish u knew it before booking.

Room Tip: Call the hotel to make sure they do packages
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Warren Niles, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Thank you for your candid review.

I sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. We were happy to lower your higher packaged rate when you checked-in & provide you with information on two pizzarias that deliver to our hotel so your family could enjoy pizza that evening & a swim in the pool.

We regret the site you booked your reservation didn't have updated information regarding the closure of hot tubs last year. This decision was mandated by the brand, but we will contact the site to remove this feature so that our guests are not mislead.

Your comment regarding the dusty lampshade has been shared with our houskeeping team. This is not our standard as we're committed to paying extra attention to ensure a 100% clean and inviting room.

I hope you will consider giving us another chance to host your family in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Fairfields are generally pretty good. Very clean, nice staff, decent but small indoor pool, breakfast is on par with hotels in this category. I had a king room facing the parking lot - which is a Home Depot store. The problem is, HD keeps their lights on all night long. The hotel is close to many restaurants and a decent mall.

My biggest complaint was the quality of the bedding which was soft and had valleys, and the foam pillows were very hard. Most important thing for many travelers including myself in the quality of the bed. On this count I'd score the bedding quality below average for hotels in this price range, and therefore the value as well. For a $150/night, you'd expect much better quality mattress and bed linens.

Room Tip: Not a lot of choices here. Views are either to wooded residential or Home Depot parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bisulfite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel for business. It just keeps getting better. They have now added HOT breakfast! Always clean, easily accessible and a ton of restaurant and shopping choices right outside the hotel. The front desk staff welcomes you like an old friend. you don't mind being away from home.

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnaB02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is a great place to stay in the Warren area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The desk staff are great and very helpful. It is close to dining and good access to local roads. Always happy to stay here when in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John-in-Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
1.9 mi away
Avalon Inn and Resort
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Niles/Warren
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Best Western Park Hotel
6.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Youngstown Austintown
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Youngstown Warren/Niles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Warren Niles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Address: 1860 Niles Cortland Rd SE, Warren, OH 44484
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $80 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Warren Niles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles offers short-term and extended-stay guests the amenities and comfort they desire. Our hotel near Youngstown, Ohio is proud to deliver exceptional service at our prime location near many businesses, retail centers, and restaurants. Our corporate guests enjoy being near Youngstown-Warren Air Reserve Station, General Motors, AVI Food Systems, Clean Energy Future, ComDoc, Cemex and V&M Star. University guests are just minutes from Youngstown State University. Enjoy shopping at Eastwood Mall or dine at the nearby restaurants. Once your day is over, return to our pet-friendly guest rooms that include free Wi-Fi, plush bedding, HDTV’s with premium channels, and well-lit work areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn Warren Niles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Hotel Warren
Fairfield Warren
Warren Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing